Forward this page to a friend

NOTE: We only request your email address so that the person you are recommending the page to knows that you wanted them to see it, and that it is not junk mail. We do not capture any email address.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
Totally Durang-ed
(Your name) has forwarded a page to you from Communication Arts
(Your name) thought you would like to see this page from the Communication Arts web site.
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.


Amanda/Sarah - Erin Brandenburg

Chorus #2/Dr. Martina - Lee Brunton

Wesley/Executioner - Geoff Cowper-Smith

Nurse Ratched/Chorus #3 - Jen Duncan

Lawrence - Jef Gagnon

Mr. Hardy/Tom/Henry - Brad Goddard

Meg/Ginny - Cindy Hackelberg

Joe/Angel - Justin Kinney

Ma/Meg-Stage Manager - Leigh McClymont

Messenger - Will Migory

Frank/Jason - Rob Osborn

Chorus #1 - Kathryn Pierroz

Medea/Ellen - Tina Teeninga

Beth (Agnes) - John Trinh

Jake (Frankie) - Andy Trithardt

George - Sean Vivian

Mae - Stephanie Van Ruyven


Director - Lloy Coutts

Set Design - Bill Chesney

Costume Design - Jocelyne Sobeski

Lighting Design - Raj Gill

Sound Design - Fraser Smith


Production Manager - Erica McNiece

Stage Manager - Chris Lee

Assistant Stage Managers - Stacey Bartlett, Erin Neilson

Technical Director, Drama Department - Scott Spidell

Technical Director, Studio 180 - Fraser Smith

Assistant Technical Director, Studio 180 - Trevor Martin

Lighting Head - Nick Cumming

Lighting Crew - Matt Borch, Stephanie Coleman, Rachel Molnar, Ted Pegg, Erika Sedge

Props Head - Emily Boutet

Props Crew - Jill Smith, Andy Trithardt, Graham Williams

Wardrobe Head - Alison Jowett

Wardrobe Crew - Geoff Cowper-Smith, Amie MacDonald, Nick Veriker

Carps Head - Rob Bannerman

Carps Crew- Martin Arndt, Marc-André Barsalou, Kristin Heffner, Rob Osborn, Will Migory

Sound - Julia Turzanski

Scenic Paint Head - Jessica Bowman

Paint Crew - DR 491H Class

Programme/Poster - Gerd Hauck

Publicity - Joyce Hahn

Front of House/Publicity Assistant - Tina Teeninga


Denise Bannerman, Peter Carette (Theatre Centre), Trevor Martin, Stratford Festival Warehouse, Stephanie Coleman