Forward this page to a friend

NOTE: We only request your email address so that the person you are recommending the page to knows that you wanted them to see it, and that it is not junk mail. We do not capture any email address.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
Unity (1918)
(Your name) has forwarded a page to you from Communication Arts
(Your name) thought you would like to see this page from the Communication Arts web site.
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.


Beatrice - Mollie Garrett 

Sissy - Abbi Longmire 

Sunna - Sam Mercury 

Hart - Sam Beuerle 

Michael - Erik Van Dijk 

Mary - Jackie Mahoney 

Rose - Emma Mann 

Doris - Nivan ElSeweify 

Stan - Cameron Smith 

Ardell / Voice / Woman / Chaperone - Brooke Barnes  

Thorson / Glen / Man 1 - Isaac Ellmen 

Spooner / Man 2 / Chaperone - Zac Gungl

Creative Team

Director – Andy Houston

Set Designer – Madeline Samms

Costume Designer – Mara Haasnoot

Props Designer/ Fight Choreographer – Shaw Forgeron

Lighting Designer – Arun Srinivasan

Sound Designer – Colin Labadie

Vocal Composition – Meghan Bunce

Dramaturgy Team – Mollie Garrett, Cameron Jolliffe, Meghan Landers, Stefan Radic, Carla Rodrigo

Supervising Dramaturg – Toby Malone

Production Team

Production Manager – Janelle Rainville

Technical Director – Gill Lesperance

Production Faculty – Paul Cegys

Head of Wardrobe (Dept) – Sharon E.Secord

Stage Manager – Clare Flood

Assistant Stage Managers – Alyssa Almeida, Cody Burns

Head of Carpentry / Paint / Props – Alexandra Porter

Lead of Lighting – Chelsea Vanoverbeke

Head of Wardrobe – Sandy Thi

Head of Makeup/Hair – Meghan Landers

Head of Publicity – Zachary Haime

Crew - Jennifer Addesso, Brooke Barnes, Annaijah Dacres, Darius Hahn, Tausha Hanna, Rebecca Reid, Erik Van Dijk, Christine Varga

Special Thanks

Angus Audio

Lance Harrison

Mollie Bostock

Donna Hociung

Brian’s Foto Source

William Innes

Jane Britton

Paul and Graeme Landers

Taras Cymbalisty

James McCrae

Tess Morgan

Kristi Dukovic

Wendy Philpott

Doug Dye (Safety Office)

Samantha Polzin

Charlie Fitton

Brian Rainville

Bruce Garrett

Fr. Myroslav Shmygelsky

Mark Haasnoot

Karolina Szymczyk

Warren Haasnoot

Theatre Aquarius