Forward this page to a friend

NOTE: We only request your email address so that the person you are recommending the page to knows that you wanted them to see it, and that it is not junk mail. We do not capture any email address.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
Godspell 1999
(Your name) has forwarded a page to you from Communication Arts
(Your name) thought you would like to see this page from the Communication Arts web site.
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.


Robin - Rebecca Graham

Jeffrey - Dave Grant

Lamar - Ben Janzen

Gilmer - Sharon Kelly

Stephen - Jordan L’Abbe

Sonia - Tanya L’Abbe

Herb - Paul Moukperian

David - Stephen Bailey

Peggy - Rosalind Pickett

Joanne - Mia Praught

Creative Team

Director – Joel Greenberg

Assistant Director – Darlene Spencer

Music Director – Peter deSousa

Set Designer – Bill Chesney

Costume Designer – Jocelyne Sobeski

Lighting Director – Stephen Degenstein

Magic Consultant – Dave McDonnell

Production Team

General Manager (Waterloo Stage) – Steve Roth

Production Manager/ Stage Manager – Angela Marshall

Technical Director (UWaterloo Drama) – Scott Spidell

Assistant Stage Managers – Jenna Pollard, Andrew Renner

Assistant Technical Director – Alex Lamont

Publicity – Joyce Hahn

Assistant To The Music Director – Sharon Adams

Head of LX/ Board Operator – Trevor Martin

Special Thanks

Erin Brandenburg

Tammy Casey

Tina Eidukaitis

Terri Harvel

Melissa Roe

Kelly Serra-Fernie

Erica Soloman