Forward this page to a friend

NOTE: We only request your email address so that the person you are recommending the page to knows that you wanted them to see it, and that it is not junk mail. We do not capture any email address.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
The Dining Room
(Your name) has forwarded a page to you from Communication Arts
(Your name) thought you would like to see this page from the Communication Arts web site.
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.


Actor #1 - Dylan Roberts

Actor #2 - Josh Bateson

Actor #3 - James DiGioia

Actress #1 - Jennifer Clark

Actress #2 - Stephanie McCarthy

Actress #3 - Penney Shore

Creative Team

Directors – Tara Kallwitz, Stephanie McCarthy, Dylan Roberts, Penney Shore

Set / Costume Design – Deborah Hebblethwaite

Lighting Design – Terry Treemer

​Production Team

Production Manager -Theresa Vaughan

Stage Manager – Robin Carry

Head of Properties – Calvin Sweers

Electrician/LX Operator – Richard Schweitzer

Head Carpenter – Jennifer Mahoney

Assistant Stage Managers – Tim Gentle, Tim Jackson

Sound Board Operator – Charmi Zoll

Wardrobe Assistant / Dresser – Susan Tschirhart

Carpentry / Paint Crew – Jennifer Anderson, Stephanie Arango, Jennifer Clark, Teresa Dunet, Alkan Emin, Ann Miller, Allison Oleszkowicz, Amanda Ray, Mary Slimmon

Publicity – Joyce Hahn

Photographer – Chris Hughes

Thesis Advisor – William Chadwick

Technical Director, Drama – Alex Kordics

Special Thanks

Gerald Carrey

Trudy McCarthy

William Chesney

Allison Oleszkowicz

Celia Clark

Anand Rajaram

Anne-Marie Donovan

Pauline Shore

Jonathan Goad

Jocelyne Sobeski

Joel Greenberg

Speech Communication

Susan Hebblethwaite

Darlene Spencer

Household China

University Club

Dan Kelley

Dr. Andy Zajak

Krista Little