This seminar series will provide a platform to the rising stars among our computer science graduate students and work to build a long-lasting collaboration between them and the School of Computer Science.

The Rising Star Seminar Series committee is composed of Professors Mei Nagappan, Prabhakar Ragde, Daniel Berry (on sabbatical), and Shane McIntosh.