You are here

Faculty profiles

andy houston

Andrew Houston

Associate Professor

houston@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 37029
Location: ML 119B

Rob Danisch.

Robert Danisch

Acting Chair and Director Arts First, Associate Professor
rdanisch@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 38603
Location: ML 236B

 

waist to head shot of Paul Cegys

Paul Cegys

Lecturer

pcegys@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 37911
Location: ML 129

William Chesney.

William Chesney

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Students, Associate Professor

wchesney@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 33554
Location: PAS 2451

Karen Collins

Karen Collins

Associate Professor

collinsk@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 38326
Location: ECH 2112

Diana Denton

Diana Denton

Associate Professor - on leave

ddenton@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 32153

David Goodwin.

David Goodwin

Associate Professor

dgoodwin@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 35382
Location: ECH 2113

Jill Tomasson Goodwin.

Jill Tomasson Goodwin

Associate Professor

jtomasso@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 35056
Location: ECH 2113

Kevin Harrigan.

Kevin Harrigan

Research Associate Professor

kevinh@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 36652
Location: ML 241

Shannon Hartling

Shannon Hartling

Lecturer

shartling@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 38997
Location: ML 254C

Naila Keleta-Mae

Naila Keleta-Mae

Assistant Professor

nailakm@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 31198
Location: ML 131

photo of Shana MacDonald

Shana MacDonald

Assistant Professor
shana.macdonald@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 35157
Location: ML 254A

Sorouja Moll

Lecturer

smoll@uwaterloo.ca
(519)888-4567, ext. 31985
ML 238

Lennart Nacke

Lennart Nacke

Associate Professor

Associate Director Graduate Studies, Stratford

Kim Nguyen

Kim Nguyen

Assistant Professor
kim.h.nguyen@uwaterloo.ca (519) 888-4567 x. 39152 Location: ML 236A  
Tim Paci.

Tim Paci

Lecturer

tppaci@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 38494
Location: ML 254B

Knee to head shot of Jennifer Roberts-Smith in a leather jacket

Jennifer Roberts-Smith

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Advisor; Associate Professor

j33robertssmith@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 ext. 35785
Location: ML 119

Jennifer Simpson

Acting Associate Dean, Research; Associate Professor
         
Jennifer Simpson.

Jennifer Simpson

Professor

simpsonj@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 38364
Location: PAS 2434

Glenn Stillar.

Glenn Stillar

Associate Professor

gstillar@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 37836
Location: ECH 2113

gerald voorhees

Gerald Voorhees

Assistant Professor
gerald.voorhees@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 38691
Location: ML 254D

Vershawn Young

Associate Professor

vershawn.young@uwaterloo.ca
(519)888-4567, ext 31596
Location: ML 239

Imre Szeman

Professor

iszeman@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 37621

Profiles by type