Raoul-Marie Couture

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Laval University

Co-supervisor: Igor Markelov (PhD Student)

Anniet Laverman

Researcher, Université Pierre et Marie Curie
Advisory Committee: Zahra Akbarzadeh (PhD Student)

Douglas Larowe

Research Assistant Professor, Earth Sciences, University of Southern California 
Advisory Committee: Igor Markelov (PhD Student)

Christopher Wellen

Assistant Professor, Geography and Environmental Studies, Ryerson University

Mohamed Mohamed

Water Monitoring Section, Environmental Monitoring & Reporting Branch, Ontario Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change 

Estella Atekwana

Professor and Department Head, Boone Pickens School of Geology, Oklahoma State University 
Advisory Committee: Adrian Mellage (PhD Student)

Alex Furman

Associate Professor, Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Technion
Advisory Committee: Adrian Mellage (PhD Student)

Laurent Charlet

Professor, ISTerre (Institute of Earth Sciences), University of Grenoble

Advisory Committee: Ekaterina Markelova (PhD Student)

Jens Hartmann

Professor, Institute for Biogeochemistry and Marine Chemistry, University of Hamburg

Advisory Committee: Saliy Shaker (graduated with MSc), Taylor Maavara (PhD Student)

Professor, School of Earth & Environment, University of Leeds

Advisory Committee: Helen Powley (PhD Student)

Senior Researcher, ANDRA (The French National Radioactive Management Agency)

Advisory Committee: Ekaterina Markelova (PhD Student)

Eric Roden

Albert and Alice Weeks Professor, Department of Geoscience, University of Wisconsin

Advisory Committee: Bingjie Shi (PhD Student)

John Spoelstra

Research Scientist, Groundwater Quality and Assessment Section, Environment Canada

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Biogeochemistry, University of Waterloo

Advisory Committee: Melisa Hollingham (graduated with MSc)

Martin Thullner

Senior Researcher, Department of Microbiology, Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research (UFZ)

Advisory Committee: Zahra Akbarzadeh (PhD Student) and Gabriel Bacca (PhD Student)

David O'Connell

Advisory Committee: Md Abdus Sabur (PhD Student)