You are here

Sessional lecturers

Nafeez Fatima.

Nafeez Fatima

Sessional lecturer

BSc; MSc Economics (North South University, Bangladesh); MA Economics (York); MSc Economics (Oklahoma State)

E-mail: n2fatima@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162

Zhen He

Zhen He

Sessional lecturer

BBA (Renmin University of China); MA Economics (University of New Brunswick); PhD Economics (University of Alberta)

E-mail: zhen.he@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162

Wokia Kumase

Wokia Kumase

Sessional lecturer

BSc (University of Buea); MA, PhD (University of Gottingen)

E-mail: wkumase@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162

Zara Liaqat

Zara Liaqat

Lecturer

BSc (Lahore University of Management Sciences); MA, PhD (University of Southern California)

E-mail: zliaqat@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162

Camelia Nunez

Camelia Nunez

Sessional lecturer

BA (Waterloo); MBET (Waterloo)

E-mail: cnunez@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: x 38749
Office: ML 323

Fiona Rahman.

Fiona Rahman

Sessional lecturer

Master of Arts in Business Economics (MABE) (Laurier); MA (Waterloo)

E-mail:ftrahman@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162

Predrag Rajsic

Predrag Rajsic

Sessional lecturer

BSc, MSc Agricultural Economics (University of Guelph), PhD Food, Agricultural and Resource Economics (University of Guelph)

E-mail: prajsic@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162

David Rose

David Rose

Sessional lecturer

BMath (Waterloo); MBA (Wilfrid Laurier)

Email: d9rose@uwaterloo.ca
Office: Accelerator building 216B
Phone: 519-888-4567 x 30131

View full profile

Pirapa Tharmalingam.

Pirapa Tharmalingam

Sessional lecturer

BA (McMaster); MA (Waterloo)

E-mail: p2tharma@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162

Maria Viola

Maria Viola

Sessional lecturer

MA (University of London)

Email: m2viola@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162