You are here

Sessional lecturers

Elshan Alekberov

Elshan Alekberov

Sessional lecturer
 

BA (Plekhanov University of Economics); MA (School of Advanced International Relations, Johns Hopkins University) PhD (Plekhanov University of Economics)

Nafeez Fatima.

Nafeez Fatima

Sessional lecturer

BSc; MSc Economics (North South University, Bangladesh); MA Economics (York); MSc Economics (Oklahoma State)

E-mail: n2fatima@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162

Wokia Kumase

Wokia Kumase

Sessional lecturer

BSc (University of Buea); MA, PhD (University of Gottingen)

E-mail: wkumase@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162

Camelia Nunez

Camelia Nunez

Sessional lecturer

BA (Waterloo); MBET (Waterloo)

E-mail: cnunez@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: x 38749
Office: ML 323

Fiona Rahman.

Fiona Rahman

Sessional lecturer

Master of Arts in Business Economics (MABE) (Laurier); MA (Waterloo)

E-mail:ftrahman@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162

Predrag Rajsic

Predrag Rajsic

Sessional lecturer

BSc, MSc Agricultural Economics (University of Guelph), PhD Food, Agricultural and Resource Economics (University of Guelph)

E-mail: prajsic@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162

Picture of Professor Ozkardas

Ahmet Ozkardas

Sessional lecturer

Ahmet Ozkardas​
aozkardas@uwaterloo.ca
PAS 1049
CV: Ahmet Ozkardas

BSc Econometrics; MSc Economics (Université de Lyon II)
MSc Statistics (Universita' degli Studi di Napoli Federico II)
PhD Economics (PSE - University of Paris I Pantheon Sorbonne)

Headshot of Muhebullah Karimzada

Muhebullah Karimzada

Sessional lecturer

HBSc (Integrative Biology and Economics, University of Toronto), MA (Economics, University of Windsor), PhD Candidate (Economics, McMaster).

CV: Muhebullah Karimzada

Headshot of Sining Wang

Sining Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow

Sining Wang
s555wang@uwaterloo.ca
HH 128
(519)-888-4567 ext. 36561
CV: Sining Wang
Website: www.siningwang.com