You are here

Sessional lecturers

Nafeez Fatima.

Nafeez Fatima

Sessional lecturer

BSc; MSc Economics (North South University, Bangladesh); MA Economics (York); MSc Economics (Oklahoma State)

E-mail: n2fatima@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162

Wokia Kumase

Wokia Kumase

Sessional lecturer

BSc (University of Buea); MA, PhD (University of Gottingen)

E-mail: wkumase@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162

Zara Liaqat

Zara Liaqat

Lecturer

BSc (Lahore University of Management Sciences); MA, PhD (University of Southern California)

E-mail: zliaqat@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162

Fiona Rahman.

Fiona Rahman

Sessional lecturer

Master of Arts in Business Economics (MABE) (Laurier); MA (Waterloo)

E-mail:ftrahman@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162

Predrag Rajsic

Predrag Rajsic

Sessional lecturer

BSc, MSc Agricultural Economics (University of Guelph), PhD Food, Agricultural and Resource Economics (University of Guelph)

E-mail: prajsic@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162

Million Tadesse.

Million Tadesse

Sessional lecturer

Ph.D. Economics (Norwegian University of Life Sciences, School of Economics and Business, Norway). ​

Email: mtaytenf@uwaterloo.ca
Offic​e: HH 162

Greg Tanguay

Sessional Lecturer

B.Comm (Concordia) MBA (McGill)  PhD (ABD) (Wilfrid Laurier)

Email: gtanguay@uwaterloo.ca

Office: HH 162

Pirapa Tharmalingam.

Pirapa Tharmalingam

Sessional lecturer

BA (McMaster); MA (Waterloo)

E-mail: p2tharma@uwaterloo.ca
Office: HH 162