MA students 2019-2020

If you are looking for previous MA students, please see the previous MA students page

First Name

Last Name

Photo

UW email

Eduardo

Chau Zhu Eduardo Chau Zhu echauzhu@uwaterloo.ca
Ruihan Cheng Ruihan Cheng r36cheng@uwaterloo.ca
Davis Dolan Davis Dolan djdolan@uwaterloo.ca
Chuanmo Jin Chuanmo Jin c49jin@uwaterloo.ca
Xiaoxi Jin Xiaoxi Jin x82jin@uwaterloo.ca
Simaran Kaur Simaran Kaur s87kaur@uwaterloo.ca
Matthew Keller Matthew Keller mpkeller@uwaterloo.ca
Guyue Li Guyue Li g23li@uwaterloo.ca
Ziqiu Liang Ziqiu Liang z58liang@uwaterloo.ca
Chen Liu Chen Liu c477liu@uwaterloo.ca
Yilei Liu Yilei Liu y18liu@uwaterloo.ca
Yingying Ma Yingying Ma y258ma@uwaterloo.ca
Jonathan Plumbtree Jon Plumbtree

j2plumbt@uwaterloo.ca

Kexuan Qu Kexuan Qu k4qu@uwaterloo.ca
Wenxin Shi Wenxin Shi w56shi@uwaterloo.ca
Jesse Uszkay Jesse Uszkay jauszkay@uwaterloo.ca
Nathan Walsh Nathan Walsh n3walsh@uwaterloo.ca
Chloe Wang Chloe Wang s64wang@uwaterloo.ca
Xiaohui Wu Xiaohui Wu x283wu@uwaterloo.ca
Yan Yu Yan Yu y87yu@uwaterloo.ca
Jingru Ye Jingru Ye j89ye@uwaterloo.ca
Ruimin Zeng Ruimin Zeng rmzeng@uwaterloo.ca
Zetian Zhang Zetian Zhang z738zhan@uwaterloo.ca
Binyan Zhu Binyan Zhu b57zhu@uwaterloo.ca