MA students 2022-2023

If you are looking for previous MA students, please see the previous MA students page

First Name

Last Name

Photo

UW email

William Amenyo Picture of William Amenyo wdamenyo@uwaterloo.ca
Chasse Archibald Picture of Chasse Archibald cmarchib@uwaterloo.ca
Maira Asrar Picture of Maira Asrar masrar@uwaterloo.ca
Matthew Azevedo Picture of Matthew Azevedo mqazeved@uwaterloo.ca
Ayaka Behro Picture of Ayaka Behro abehro@uwaterloo.ca
Pengyi Chen Picture of Pengyi Chen p2chen@uwaterloo.ca
Sumeet Dhatt Picture of Sumeet Dhatt ssdhatt@uwaterloo.ca
Elijah Farley Picture of Elijah Farley efarley@uwaterloo.ca
Zachary Goerz Picture of Zachary Goerz zjgoerz@uwaterloo.ca
Aniruddha Gupta Picture of Aniruddha Gupta a55gupta@uwaterloo.ca
David Gutenberg Picture of David Gutenberg dgutenbe@uwaterloo.ca
Maxim Hebert Picture of Maxim Hebert m3hebert@uwaterloo.ca
Bobby Jarrett Picture of Bobby Jarrett brrjarre@uwaterloo.ca
Natasha Kozak Picture of Natasha Kozak nrkozak@uwaterloo.ca
Yajun Mao Picture of Yajun Mao y69mao@uwaterloo.ca
Ruth-Ann Miller Picture of Ruth Ann Miller rpmiller@uwaterloo.ca
Ashley Mo Picture of Ashley Mo akmo@uwaterloo.ca
Favour Ozordi Picture of Favour Ozordi fcozordi@uwaterloo.ca
Fatima Rizvi Picture of Fatima Rizvi fh3rizvi@uwaterloo.ca
Carmen Tachie-Menson Picture of Carmen Tachie-Menson ctachiem@uwaterloo.ca
Chinemerem Ugwu Picture of Chinemerem Ugwu cpugwu@uwaterloo.ca
Ziyang Yi Picture of Ziyang Yi z2yi@uwaterloo.ca
Muhammed Yigit Picture of Muhammed Yigit myigit@uwaterloo.ca