THIS SITE

Information for

Staff profiles

Tiuley Alguindigue

Lab Instructor/Software Specialist

Contact information

Email: talguindigue@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x32199

Location: E2 3350A

Fax: 519-746-3077

Irena Baltaduonis

Irena Baltaduonis

Undergraduate Advisor/Coordinator - Electrical Engineering

Contact information

Email: ibalta@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x33331

Location: EIT 3031

Fax: 519-746-3077

David Bell

Lab Instructor/Hardware Specialist

Contact information

Email: david.a.bell@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x37097

Location: E2 3357

Fax: 519 746 3077

Education

BEng, Electronic Systems Engineering, Conestoga College

Gannayya Bommali

Lab Instructor/Hardware Specialist

Contact information

Email: gbommali@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x33815

Location: CPH 1333A

Fax: 519 746 3077

Brenda McQuarrie

Brenda McQuarrie

Assistant to the Chair

Contact Information

Email: bmcquarrie@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x33387

Location: EIT 3035

Fax: 519-746-3077

Carmen Caradima

Carmen Caradima

Acting Lab Director, Teaching

Contact information

Email: cmcaradima@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x33003

Location: E2 3337

Fax: 519-746-3077

Jayne Dean

Jayne Dean

Administrative Officer

Contact Information

Email: jldean@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x33942

Location: EIT 3037

Fax: 519-746-3077

Responsibilities

Strategic planning support Human resources administration Financial oversight Management of facilities and equipment

Yushi Hu

Lab Instructor/Hardware Specialist

Contact information

Email: y9hu@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x33733

Location: E2 3345

Fax: 519 746 3077

Education

BSc, Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Waterloo MASc, Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Waterloo
Irene Huang

Irene Huang

Lab Instructor/Software Specialist

Contact information

Email: yqhuang@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x33226

Location: DC 2631

Fax: 519-746-3077

Marco Iskander

Marco Iskander

Lab Instructor/Hardware Specialist

Contact information

Email: marco.iskander@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x33969

Location: E2 3347A

Fax: 519 746 3077

Education

BSc, Electrical Engineering, Ain Shams University, Egypt MASc, Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Waterloo
Rossitza (Rossi) Ivanova

Rossitza Ivanova

Lab Manager/Instructor for Nanotechnology Engineering

Contact information

Email: rivanova@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x38478

Location: DC 3716

Fax: 519-746-3077

Bill Jolley

Lab Director, Research and Special Projects

Contact information

Email: bjolley@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x33337

Location: EIT 4002

Fax: 519-746-3077

Mila Kaufman

Financial Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: mkaufman@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x35771

Location: EIT 3042

Fax: 519-746-3077

Susan King

Susan King

MASc/MEng Coordinator/Advisor

Contact information

Email: s2king@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x33586

Location: EIT 3138

Fax: 519-746-7260

Rosalind Klein

Financial Coordinator

Contact information

Email: r4klein@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x33916

Location: EIT 3044

Fax: 519-746-3077

Jackie Leach

Jackie Leach

Graduate Admissions Administrator

Contact Information

Email: ecegradadmissions@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x38231

Location: EIT 3133

Fax: 519-746-3077

Paul Ludwig

Paul Ludwig (on leave)

Manager, Infrastructure Support

Contact information

Email: pludwig@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x32847

Location: EIT 4175

Fax: 519-746-3077

Aida Martinez

Acting PhD Program Coordinator/Advisor

Contact Information

Email: amartine@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x33645

Location: EIT 3139

Fax: 519-746-3077

Andrea Pinos

Communications and Awards Officer

Contact Information

Email: aepinos@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x33708

Location: EIT 3108

Fax: 519-746-3077

Kim Pope, PEng

Lab Instructor/Hardware Specialist

Contact information

Email: kim.pope@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x33299

Location: E2 2360A

Fax: 519 746 3077

Education

BASc in Electrical Engineering, University of Waterloo Member of the Professional Engineers of Ontario

Responsibilities

ECE 124 - Digital Circuits and Systems ECE 224 - Embedded Microprocessor Systems and Interfacing
Eric Praetzel

Eric Praetzel

Lab Instructor/Hardware Specialist

Contact information

Email: praetzel@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x35249

Location: E2 2357

Fax: 519-746-3077

Phil Regier

Phil Regier

Network Systems Specialist

Contact information

Email: peregier@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x36233

Location: EIT 4025

Fax: 519-746-3077

Fernando Rivero Hernandez

Database Developer / IT Specialist

Contact information

Email: frhernandez@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x36307

Location: EIT 4024

Fax: 519 746 3077

Education

BSc, Cybernetic-Mathematics, Havana, Cuba

Responsibilities

System administration of Windows and Linux computers Department database development Establishing network connections
Bernie Roehl

Bernie Roehl

Lab Instructor/Software Specialist

Contact information

Email: broehl@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x32607

Location: E2 2358

Fax: 519-746-3077

Ricardo Rolon

Ricardo Rolon

Lab Instructor/Software Specialist

Contact information

Email: rrolon@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 519-888-4567 x36693

Location: EIT 4022

Fax: 519-746-3077

Education

BSc, Information Systems MSc, Computer Systems

Responsibilities

DBA ECE Oracle database server Senior Web Applications Developer

Pages

Profiles by type