Trevor Yu

Trevor Yu

Biomedical Engineering 2022
Sahil Kale

Sahil Kale

Mechatronics Engineering 2025

Contact me: s3kale@uwaterloo.ca

Seher Sarin

Seher Sarin

Management Engineering 2022

Contact me: sksarin@uwaterloo.ca

Victoria Ho

Victoria Ho

Nanotechnology Engineering 2023

Contact me: vxcho@uwaterloo.ca

Richard Krijnen

Richard Krijnen

Civil Engineering 2022

Contact me: rjakrijn@uwaterloo.ca

Gavneet Bhandal

Gavneet Bhandal

Management Engineering 2026

Contact me: gkbhanda@uwaterloo.ca

Alyna Wong

Alyna Wong

Nanotechnology Engineering 2024

Contact me: a295wong@uwaterloo.ca

Vanessa Szymanski

Vanessa Szymanski

Architectural Engineering 2024

Contact me: v2szyman@uwaterloo.ca

Kate Zhao

Kate Zhao

Electrical Engineering 2022
Matthew Wong

Matthew Wong

Biomedical Engineering 2026

Contact me: mytwong@uwaterloo.ca

Nusayba Sultana

Nusayba Sultana

Chemical Engineering 2023
Christine Wen

Christine Wen

Management Engineering 2024

Contact me: c28wen@uwaterloo.ca

Jeriann Hsiao

Jeriann Hsiao

Nanotechnology Engineering 2023

Contact me: jlhsiao@uwaterloo.ca

Jack Ha

Jack Ha

Civil Engineering 2025

Contact me: w2ha@uwaterloo.ca

Picture of Kavya

Kavya Arun

Systems Design Engineering 2025

Contact me: karun@uwaterloo.ca

Serena Sicily

Serena Sicily

Architectural Engineering 2023

Contact me: slsicili@uwaterloo.ca

Delainey Lindstrom-Humphries

Delainey Lindstrom-Humphries

Mechanical Engineering 2022
Arnav Garcha

Arnav Garcha

Mechanical Engineering 2022

Contact me: a4garcha@uwaterloo.ca

Picture of Bethany

Bethany Johnsen

Mechanical Engineering 2024

Contact me: bjohnsen@uwaterloo.ca

Sarena Zhang

Sarena Zhang

Architectural Engineering 2024
Saarang Agarwal

Saarang Agarwal

Computer Engineering 2024

Contact me: s55agarw@uwaterloo.ca

Sonita Zlobec

Sonita Zlobec

Chemical Engineering 2025
Picture of Branden

Branden Lisk

Electrical Engineering 2023

Contact me: balisk@uwaterloo.ca

Julian Dong

Julian Dong

Civil Engineering 2023

Contact me: hfdong@uwaterloo.ca

Anna van der Heide

Anna van der Heide

Environmental Engineering 2024

Contact me: a43vande@uwaterloo.ca

Shanaya Barretto

Shanaya Barretto

Mechatronics Engineering 2026

Contact me: ssbarret@uwaterloo.ca

Curtis Hall

Curtis Hall

Chemical Engineering 2024

Contact me: c8hall@uwaterloo.ca

Dana Usaty

Dana Usaty

Civil Engineering 2022

Contact me: dnusaty@uwaterloo.ca

Amy Tai

Amy Tai

Management Engineering 2022

Contact me: catai@uwaterloo.ca

Claudia De Fazio

Claudia De Fazio

Management Engineering 2024

Contact me: cdefazio@uwaterloo.ca

Dhananjay Patki

Dhananjay Patki

Software Engineering 2025

Contact me: dpatki@uwaterloo.ca

Jason Paul Connelly

Jason Paul Connelly

Geological Engineering 2022
Katherine Qin

Katherine Qin

Biomedical Engineering 2025

Contact me: k27qin@uwaterloo.ca

Hussein Nagri

Hussein Nagri

Systems Design Engineering 2023

Contact me: hznagri@uwaterloo.ca

Aryan Singh

Aryan Singh

Biomedical Engineering 2024
Andrea Chakma

Andrea Chakma

Mechatronics Engineering 2023

Contact me: a2chakma@uwaterloo.ca

Jonah Leinwand

Jonah Leinwand

Biomedical Engineering 2024

Contact me: jleinwan@uwaterloo.ca

Nicholas Makharinets

Nicholas Makharinets

Software Engineering 2024

Contact me: nmakhari@uwaterloo.ca

Alicia Pan

Alicia Pan

Mechatronics Engineering 2024

Contact me: a29pan@uwaterloo.ca

Lisa Devlin

Lisa Devlin

Nanotechnology Engineering 2022
Jose Cornielle

Jose Cornielle

Geological Engineering 2022

Contact me: jmcornie@uwaterloo.ca

Victoria Li

Victoria Li

Biomedical Engineering 2024

Contact me: v42li@uwaterloo.ca

Iva Chho

Iva Chho

Software Engineering 2025

Contact me: i2chho@uwaterloo.ca