Chelsea Martin

Chelsea Martin

Mechatronics Engineering 2021
Richard Krijnen

Richard Krijnen

Civil Engineering 2022

Contact me: rjakrijn@uwaterloo.ca

Duru Uluk

Duru Uluk

Biomedical Engineering 2024

Contact me: duru.uluk@gmail.com

Tracy Chen

Tracy Chen

Mechatronics Engineering 2021
Shein Saunders-Henning

Shein Saunders-Henning

Architectural Engineering 2023

Contact me: srsaunde@uwaterloo.ca

Rebecca Mac

Rebecca Mac

Nanotechnology Engineering 2022

Contact me: rmac@uwaterloo.ca

Anna van der Heide

Anna van der Heide

Environmental Engineering 2024
Daniel Javaheri-Zadeh

Daniel Javaheri-Zadeh

Biomedical Engineering 2021
Furqan Syed

Furqan Syed

Biomedical Engineering 2022

Contact me: fusyed@uwaterloo.ca

Victoria Li

Victoria Li

Biomedical Engineering 2024

Contact me: v42li@uwaterloo.ca

Audrey V. Avianto

Audrey V. Avianto

Chemical Engineering 2021
Delainey Lindstrom-Humphries

Delainey Lindstrom-Humphries

Mechanical Engineering 2022
Mandy Coleman

Mandy Coleman

Environmental Engineering 2021
Sarah Dykstra

Sarah Dykstra

Biomedical Engineering 2024

Contact me: s3dykstr@uwaterloo.ca

Hannah Heigold

Hannah Heigold

Biomedical Engineering 2021
Emily Nairn

Emily Nairn

Management Engineering 2022

Contact me at: ejnairn@uwaterloo.ca

Aurchon Datta

Aurchon Datta

Computer Engineering 2023

Contact me: a25datta@uwaterloo.ca

Owen Minnes

Owen Minnes

Mechatronics Engineering 2021
Katrina James

Katrina James

Electrical Engineering 2021
Daria Yampolsky

Daria Yampolsky

Management Engineering 2022
Claudia De Fazio

Claudia De Fazio

Management Engineering 2024

Contact me: cdefazio@uwaterloo.ca

Kaitlyn Ham

Kaitlyn Ham

Nanotechnology Engineering 2021

Contact me: kmham@uwaterloo.ca

Kate Zhao

Kate Zhao

Electrical Engineering 2022
Sanjeevani Lakshmivarahan

Sanjeevani Lakshmivarahan

Mechatronics Engineering 2021

Contact me: s4lakshm@uwaterloo.ca

Aidan Luscombe

Aidan Luscombe

Nanotechnology Engineering 2021
Kha Nguyen

Kha Nguyen

Systems Design Engineering 2023

Contact me: kha.nguyen@uwaterloo.ca 

Jason Paul Connelly

Jason Paul Connelly

Geological Engineering 2022
Hussein Nagri

Hussein Nagri

Systems Design Engineering 2023

Contact me: hznagri@uwaterloo.ca

Laura Haba

Laura Haba

Nanotechnology Engineering 2021

Contact me: lhaba@uwaterloo.ca

Zahra Khosa

Zahra Khosa

Civil Engineering 2021

Contact me: zakhosa@uwaterloo.ca

Seher Sarin

Seher Sarin

Management Engineering 2022

Contact me: sksarin@uwaterloo.ca

Cox

Joshua Cox

Chemical Engineering 2022

Contact me: jdwcox@uwaterloo.ca

Lania Philia Terisno

Lania Philia Terisno

Mechatronics Engineering 2023
Tom Riley

Tom Riley

Electrical Engineering 2021
Nicholas Makharinets

Nicholas Makharinets

Software Engineering 2024

Contact me: nmakhari@uwaterloo.ca

Lindsey Scenna

Lindsey Scenna

Biomedical Engineering 2021

Contact me: ljscenna@uwaterloo.ca

Corbin McElhanney

Corbin McElhanney

Software Engineering 2021
Alyna Wong

Alyna Wong

Nanotechnology Engineering 2024

Contact me: a295wong@uwaterloo.ca

Nikhil

Nikhil Gupta

Software Engineering 2022
Julianna Downes

Julianna Downes

Biomedical Engineering 2021
Nosherwan Ahmed

Nosherwan Ahmed

Electrical Engineering 2021
Rebecca Ma

Rebecca Ma

Biomedical Engineering 2024

Contact me: r69ma@uwaterloo.ca

Lydia Cheng

Lydia Cheng

Nanotechnology Engineering 2021

Contact me: ll2cheng@uwaterloo.ca

Meggin Crisp

Meggin Crisp

Chemical Engineering 2021

Contact me: mcrisp@uwaterloo.ca

Meenakshi Andoorveedu

Meenakshi Andoorveedu

Management Engineering 2024

Contact me: m2andoor@uwaterloo.ca

v

Veronica Guthrie

Biomedical Engineering 2021
Vlad Nica

Vlad Nica

Mechanical Engineering 2024

Contact me: vnica@uwaterloo.ca

Andrea Chakma

Andrea Chakma

Mechatronics Engineering 2023

Contact me: a2chakma@uwaterloo.ca

Athulya Nambiar

Athulya Nambiar

Nanotechnology Engineering 2024

Contact me: anambiar@uwaterloo.ca

Manthan Shah

Manthan Shah

Biomedical Engineering 2021

Contact me: mskshah@uwaterloo.ca

Jeriann Hsiao

Jeriann Hsiao

Nanotechnology Engineering 2023

Contact me: jlhsiao@uwaterloo.ca

Erin Zhong

Erin Zhong

Biomedical Engineering 2024
Maggie Han

Maggie Han

Computer Engineering 2021
Prithika Hariharan

Prithika Hariharan

Management Engineering 2024

Contact me: p3hariha@uwaterloo.ca

Lucy Fountain

Lucy Fountain

Management Engineering 2022

Contact me: lkdfount@uwaterloo.ca

Nayeema Nonta

Nayeema Nonta

Management Engineering 2024

Contact me: nnonta@uwaterloo.ca

Raven D'Souza

Raveena D'Souza

Mechatronics Engineering 2021
Jose Montoya Cabrera

Jose Montoya Cabrera

Management Engineering 2024

Contact me: jamontoy@uwaterloo.ca

Nusayba Sultana

Nusayba Sultana

Chemical Engineering 2023

Contact me: n22sulta@uwaterloo.ca

Michelle Huynh

Michelle Huynh

Nanotechnology Engineering 2022

Contact me: mdt2999h@uwaterloo.ca

Julian Dong

Julian Dong

Civil Engineering 2023

Contact me: hfdong@uwaterloo.ca

Lisa Devlin

Lisa Devlin

Nanotechnology Engineering 2022
Rachel Zhang

Rachel Zhang

Nanotechnology Engineering 2024

Contact me: r383zhan@uwaterloo.ca

Theo Morissette

Theo Morissette

Management Engineering 2021
Yuvin Weerasinghe

Yuvin Weerasinghe

Computer Engineering 2021

Contact me: ymweeras@uwateroo.ca

Jennifer Wills

Jennifer Wills

Software Engineering 2021
Dana Utasy

Dana Usaty

Civil Engineering 2022

Contact me: dnusaty@uwaterloo.ca

Nourish Cherish

Nourish Cherish

Computer Engineering 2024

Contact me: ncherish@uwaterloo.ca

Trevor Yu

Trevor Yu

Biomedical Engineering 2022
Sophia Chen

Sophia Chen

Systems Design Engineering 2024

Contact me: s679chen@uwaterloo.ca

Tony Lin

Tony Lin

Software Engineering 2021

Contact me: jt2lin@uwaterloo.ca

Joanna Poon

Joanna Poon

Architectural Engineering 2023

Contact me: j22poon@uwaterloo.ca

Joanna Rywak

Joanna Rywak

Architectural Engineering 2024

Contact me: jrywak@uwaterloo.ca

Chander Subramaniam

Chander Subramaniam

Computer Engineering 2021
Saarang Agarwal

Saarang Agarwal

Computer Engineering 2024

Contact me: s55agarw@uwaterloo.ca