Undergraduate student profiles

Kaitlyn Ham

Kaitlyn Ham

Nanotechnology Engineering 2021

Contact me: kmham@uwaterloo.ca

Raven D'Souza

Raveena D'Souza

Mechatronics Engineering 2021
Audrey V. Avianto

Audrey V. Avianto

Chemical Engineering 2021
Maggie Han

Maggie Han

Computer Engineering 2021
Dana Utasy

Dana Usaty

Civil Engineering 2022

Contact me: dnusaty@uwaterloo.ca

Chander Subramaniam

Chander Subramaniam

Computer Engineering 2021
Mandy Coleman

Mandy Coleman

Environmental Engineering 2021
Jason Paul Connelly

Jason Paul Connelly

Geological Engineering 2022
Tom Riley

Tom Riley

Electrical Engineering 2021
Nosherwan Ahmed

Nosherwan Ahmed

Electrical Engineering 2021
Andrea Chakma

Andrea Chakma

Mechatronics Engineering 2023

Contact me: a2chakma@uwaterloo.ca

Lisa Devlin

Lisa Devlin

Nanotechnology Engineering 2022
Trevor Yu

Trevor Yu

Biomedical Engineering 2022
Richard Krijnen

Richard Krijnen

Civil Engineering 2022

Contact me: rjakrijn@uwaterloo.ca

Furqan Syed

Furqan Syed

Biomedical Engineering 2022

Contact me: fusyed@uwaterloo.ca

Emily Nairn

Emily Nairn

Management Engineering 2022

Contact me at: ejnairn@uwaterloo.ca

Kate Zhao

Kate Zhao

Electrical Engineering 2022
Zahra Khosa

Zahra Khosa

Civil Engineering 2021

Contact me: zakhosa@uwaterloo.ca

Corbin McElhanney

Corbin McElhanney

Software Engineering 2021
Meggin Crisp

Meggin Crisp

Chemical Engineering 2021

Contact me: mcrisp@uwaterloo.ca

Jeriann Hsiao

Jeriann Hsiao

Nanotechnology Engineering 2023

Contact me: jlhsiao@uwaterloo.ca

Jose Montoya Cabrera

Jose Montoya Cabrera

Management Engineering 2024

Contact me: jamontoy@uwaterloo.ca

Yuvin Weerasinghe

Yuvin Weerasinghe

Computer Engineering 2021

Contact me: ymweeras@uwaterloo.ca

Joanna Poon

Joanna Poon

Architectural Engineering 2023

Contact me: j22poon@uwaterloo.ca

Shein Saunders-Henning

Shein Saunders-Henning

Architectural Engineering 2023

Contact me: srsaunde@uwaterloo.ca

Pages