Undergraduate student profiles

Dana Usaty

Dana Usaty

Civil Engineering 2022

Contact me: dnusaty@uwaterloo.ca

Jason Paul Connelly

Jason Paul Connelly

Geological Engineering 2022
Andrea Chakma

Andrea Chakma

Mechatronics Engineering 2023

Contact me: a2chakma@uwaterloo.ca

Lisa Devlin

Lisa Devlin

Nanotechnology Engineering 2022
Trevor Yu

Trevor Yu

Biomedical Engineering 2022
Kate Zhao

Kate Zhao

Electrical Engineering 2022
Jeriann Hsiao

Jeriann Hsiao

Nanotechnology Engineering 2023

Contact me: jlhsiao@uwaterloo.ca

Delainey Lindstrom-Humphries

Delainey Lindstrom-Humphries

Mechanical Engineering 2022
Saarang Agarwal

Saarang Agarwal

Computer Engineering 2024

Contact me: s55agarw@uwaterloo.ca

Anna van der Heide

Anna van der Heide

Environmental Engineering 2024

Contact me: a43vande@uwaterloo.ca

Claudia De Fazio

Claudia De Fazio

Management Engineering 2024

Contact me: cdefazio@uwaterloo.ca

Hussein Nagri

Hussein Nagri

Systems Design Engineering 2023

Contact me: hznagri@uwaterloo.ca

Nicholas Makharinets

Nicholas Makharinets

Software Engineering 2024

Contact me: nmakhari@uwaterloo.ca

Victoria Li

Victoria Li

Biomedical Engineering 2024

Contact me: v42li@uwaterloo.ca

Seher Sarin

Seher Sarin

Management Engineering 2022

Contact me: sksarin@uwaterloo.ca

Alyna Wong

Alyna Wong

Nanotechnology Engineering 2024

Contact me: a295wong@uwaterloo.ca

Nusayba Sultana

Nusayba Sultana

Chemical Engineering 2023
Picture of Kavya

Kavya Arun

Systems Design Engineering 2025

Contact me: karun@uwaterloo.ca

Picture of Bethany

Bethany Johnsen

Mechanical Engineering 2024

Contact me: bjohnsen@uwaterloo.ca

Picture of Branden

Branden Lisk

Electrical Engineering 2023

Contact me: balisk@uwaterloo.ca

Curtis Hall

Curtis Hall

Chemical Engineering 2024

Contact me: c8hall@uwaterloo.ca

Dhananjay Patki

Dhananjay Patki

Software Engineering 2025

Contact me: dpatki@uwaterloo.ca

Aryan Singh

Aryan Singh

Biomedical Engineering 2024
Alicia Pan

Alicia Pan

Mechatronics Engineering 2024

Contact me: a29pan@uwaterloo.ca

Iva Chho

Iva Chho

Software Engineering 2025

Contact me: i2chho@uwaterloo.ca

Pages