Richard Krijnen

Richard Krijnen

Civil Engineering 2022

Contact me: rjakrijn@uwaterloo.ca

Jeriann Hsiao

Jeriann Hsiao

Nanotechnology Engineering 2023

Contact me: jlhsiao@uwaterloo.ca

Delainey Lindstrom-Humphries

Delainey Lindstrom-Humphries

Mechanical Engineering 2022
Picture of Kavya

Kavya Arun

Systems Design Engineering 2025

Contact me: karun@uwaterloo.ca

Picture of Bethany

Bethany Johnsen

Mechanical Engineering 2024

Contact me: bjohnsen@uwaterloo.ca

Picture of Branden

Branden Lisk

Electrical Engineering 2023

Contact me: balisk@uwaterloo.ca

Curtis Hall

Curtis Hall

Chemical Engineering 2024

Contact me: c8hall@uwaterloo.ca

Aryan Singh

Aryan Singh

Biomedical Engineering 2024
Alicia Pan

Alicia Pan

Mechatronics Engineering 2024

Contact me: a29pan@uwaterloo.ca

Victoria Ho

Victoria Ho

Nanotechnology Engineering 2023

Contact me: vxcho@uwaterloo.ca

Vanessa Szymanski

Vanessa Szymanski

Architectural Engineering 2024

Contact me: v2szyman@uwaterloo.ca

Amy Tai

Amy Tai

Management Engineering 2022

Contact me: catai@uwaterloo.ca

Katherine Qin

Katherine Qin

Biomedical Engineering 2025

Contact me: k27qin@uwaterloo.ca

Jonah Leinwand

Jonah Leinwand

Biomedical Engineering 2024

Contact me: jleinwan@uwaterloo.ca