Dana Usaty

Dana Usaty

Civil Engineering 2022

Contact me: dnusaty@uwaterloo.ca

Andrea Chakma

Andrea Chakma

Mechatronics Engineering 2023

Contact me: a2chakma@uwaterloo.ca

Trevor Yu

Trevor Yu

Biomedical Engineering 2022
Jeriann Hsiao

Jeriann Hsiao

Nanotechnology Engineering 2023

Contact me: jlhsiao@uwaterloo.ca

Saarang Agarwal

Saarang Agarwal

Computer Engineering 2024

Contact me: s55agarw@uwaterloo.ca

Anna van der Heide

Anna van der Heide

Environmental Engineering 2024

Contact me: a43vande@uwaterloo.ca

Hussein Nagri

Hussein Nagri

Systems Design Engineering 2023

Contact me: hznagri@uwaterloo.ca

Nicholas Makharinets

Nicholas Makharinets

Software Engineering 2024

Contact me: nmakhari@uwaterloo.ca

Victoria Li

Victoria Li

Biomedical Engineering 2024

Contact me: v42li@uwaterloo.ca

Seher Sarin

Seher Sarin

Management Engineering 2022

Contact me: sksarin@uwaterloo.ca

Alyna Wong

Alyna Wong

Nanotechnology Engineering 2024

Contact me: a295wong@uwaterloo.ca

Nusayba Sultana

Nusayba Sultana

Chemical Engineering 2023
Picture of Kavya

Kavya Arun

Systems Design Engineering 2025

Contact me: karun@uwaterloo.ca

Picture of Branden

Branden Lisk

Electrical Engineering 2023

Contact me: balisk@uwaterloo.ca

Dhananjay Patki

Dhananjay Patki

Software Engineering 2025

Contact me: dpatki@uwaterloo.ca

Aryan Singh

Aryan Singh

Biomedical Engineering 2024
Alicia Pan

Alicia Pan

Mechatronics Engineering 2024

Contact me: a29pan@uwaterloo.ca

Vanessa Szymanski

Vanessa Szymanski

Architectural Engineering 2024

Contact me: v2szyman@uwaterloo.ca

Julian Dong

Julian Dong

Civil Engineering 2023

Contact me: hfdong@uwaterloo.ca

Jonah Leinwand

Jonah Leinwand

Biomedical Engineering 2024

Contact me: jleinwan@uwaterloo.ca

Sahil Kale

Sahil Kale

Mechatronics Engineering 2025

Contact me: s3kale@uwaterloo.ca

Gavneet Bhandal

Gavneet Bhandal

Management Engineering 2026

Contact me: gkbhanda@uwaterloo.ca

Matthew Wong

Matthew Wong

Biomedical Engineering 2026

Contact me: mytwong@uwaterloo.ca

Jack Ha

Jack Ha

Civil Engineering 2025

Contact me: w2ha@uwaterloo.ca

Arnav Garcha

Arnav Garcha

Mechanical Engineering 2022

Contact me: a4garcha@uwaterloo.ca

Pages