Audrey V. Avianto

Audrey V. Avianto

Chemical Engineering 2021
Dana Utasy

Dana Usaty

Civil Engineering 2022

Contact me: dnusaty@uwaterloo.ca

Tom Riley

Tom Riley

Electrical Engineering 2021
Andrea Chakma

Andrea Chakma

Mechatronics Engineering 2023

Contact me: a2chakma@uwaterloo.ca

Trevor Yu

Trevor Yu

Biomedical Engineering 2022
Emily Nairn

Emily Nairn

Management Engineering 2022

Contact me at: ejnairn@uwaterloo.ca

Zahra Khosa

Zahra Khosa

Civil Engineering 2021

Contact me: zakhosa@uwaterloo.ca

Corbin McElhanney

Corbin McElhanney

Software Engineering 2021
Jeriann Hsiao

Jeriann Hsiao

Nanotechnology Engineering 2023

Contact me: jlhsiao@uwaterloo.ca

Jose Montoya Cabrera

Jose Montoya Cabrera

Management Engineering 2024

Contact me: jamontoy@uwaterloo.ca

Julianna Downes

Julianna Downes

Biomedical Engineering 2021
Vlad Nica

Vlad Nica

Mechanical Engineering 2024

Contact me: vnica@uwaterloo.ca

Prithika Hariharan

Prithika Hariharan

Management Engineering 2024

Contact me: p3hariha@uwaterloo.ca

Julian Dong

Julian Dong

Civil Engineering 2023

Contact me: hfdong@uwaterloo.ca

Nourish Cherish

Nourish Cherish

Computer Engineering 2024

Contact me: ncherish@uwaterloo.ca

Saarang Agarwal

Saarang Agarwal

Computer Engineering 2024

Contact me: s55agarw@uwaterloo.ca

Sarah Dykstra

Sarah Dykstra

Biomedical Engineering 2024

Contact me: s3dykstr@uwaterloo.ca

Hussein Nagri

Hussein Nagri

Systems Design Engineering 2023

Contact me: hznagri@uwaterloo.ca

Nicholas Makharinets

Nicholas Makharinets

Software Engineering 2024

Contact me: nmakhari@uwaterloo.ca

Rebecca Ma

Rebecca Ma

Biomedical Engineering 2024

Contact me: r69ma@uwaterloo.ca

Nayeema Nonta

Nayeema Nonta

Management Engineering 2024

Contact me: nnonta@uwaterloo.ca

Rachel Zhang

Rachel Zhang

Nanotechnology Engineering 2024

Contact me: r383zhan@uwaterloo.ca

Sophia Chen

Sophia Chen

Systems Design Engineering 2024

Contact me: s679chen@uwaterloo.ca

Victoria Li

Victoria Li

Biomedical Engineering 2024

Contact me: v42li@uwaterloo.ca

Sanjeevani Lakshmivarahan

Sanjeevani Lakshmivarahan

Mechatronics Engineering 2021

Contact me: s4lakshm@uwaterloo.ca

Pages