Raven D'Souza

Raveena D'Souza

Mechatronics Engineering 2021
Dana Utasy

Dana Usaty

Civil Engineering 2022

Contact me: dnusaty@uwaterloo.ca

Nosherwan Ahmed

Nosherwan Ahmed

Electrical Engineering 2021
Andrea Chakma

Andrea Chakma

Mechatronics Engineering 2023

Contact me: a2chakma@uwaterloo.ca

Lisa Devlin

Lisa Devlin

Nanotechnology Engineering 2022
Richard Krijnen

Richard Krijnen

Civil Engineering 2022

Contact me: rjakrijn@uwaterloo.ca

Furqan Syed

Furqan Syed

Biomedical Engineering 2022

Contact me: fusyed@uwaterloo.ca

Zahra Khosa

Zahra Khosa

Civil Engineering 2021

Contact me: zakhosa@uwaterloo.ca

Corbin McElhanney

Corbin McElhanney

Software Engineering 2021
Jose Montoya Cabrera

Jose Montoya Cabrera

Management Engineering 2024

Contact me: jamontoy@uwaterloo.ca

Yuvin Weerasinghe

Yuvin Weerasinghe

Computer Engineering 2021

Contact me: ymweeras@uwaterloo.ca

Joanna Poon

Joanna Poon

Architectural Engineering 2023

Contact me: j22poon@uwaterloo.ca

Shein Saunders-Henning

Shein Saunders-Henning

Architectural Engineering 2023

Contact me: srsaunde@uwaterloo.ca

Delainey Lindstrom-Humphries

Delainey Lindstrom-Humphries

Mechanical Engineering 2022
Kha Nguyen

Kha Nguyen

Systems Design Engineering 2023

Contact me: kha.nguyen@uwaterloo.ca 

Lania Philia Terisno

Lania Philia Terisno

Mechatronics Engineering 2023
Saarang Agarwal

Saarang Agarwal

Computer Engineering 2024

Contact me: s55agarw@uwaterloo.ca

Claudia De Fazio

Claudia De Fazio

Management Engineering 2024

Contact me: cdefazio@uwaterloo.ca

Duru Uluk

Duru Uluk

Biomedical Engineering 2024

Contact me: duru.uluk@gmail.com

Aurchon Datta

Aurchon Datta

Computer Engineering 2023

Contact me: a25datta@uwaterloo.ca

Jennifer Wills

Jennifer Wills

Software Engineering 2021