Maggie Han

Maggie Han

Computer Engineering 2021
Mandy Coleman

Mandy Coleman

Environmental Engineering 2021
Lisa Devlin

Lisa Devlin

Nanotechnology Engineering 2022
Kate Zhao

Kate Zhao

Electrical Engineering 2022
Zahra Khosa

Zahra Khosa

Civil Engineering 2021

Contact me: zakhosa@uwaterloo.ca

Meggin Crisp

Meggin Crisp

Chemical Engineering 2021

Contact me: mcrisp@uwaterloo.ca

Jose Montoya Cabrera

Jose Montoya Cabrera

Management Engineering 2024

Contact me: jamontoy@uwaterloo.ca

Shein Saunders-Henning

Shein Saunders-Henning

Architectural Engineering 2023

Contact me: srsaunde@uwaterloo.ca

Delainey Lindstrom-Humphries

Delainey Lindstrom-Humphries

Mechanical Engineering 2022
Kha Nguyen

Kha Nguyen

Systems Design Engineering 2023

Contact me: kha.nguyen@uwaterloo.ca 

Julianna Downes

Julianna Downes

Biomedical Engineering 2021
Sarah Dykstra

Sarah Dykstra

Biomedical Engineering 2024

Contact me: s3dykstr@uwaterloo.ca

Claudia De Fazio

Claudia De Fazio

Management Engineering 2024

Contact me: cdefazio@uwaterloo.ca

Hussein Nagri

Hussein Nagri

Systems Design Engineering 2023

Contact me: hznagri@uwaterloo.ca

Nicholas Makharinets

Nicholas Makharinets

Software Engineering 2024

Contact me: nmakhari@uwaterloo.ca

Athulya Nambiar

Athulya Nambiar

Nanotechnology Engineering 2024

Contact me: anambiar@uwaterloo.ca

Nayeema Nonta

Nayeema Nonta

Management Engineering 2024

Contact me: nnonta@uwaterloo.ca

Sophia Chen

Sophia Chen

Systems Design Engineering 2024

Contact me: s679chen@uwaterloo.ca

Duru Uluk

Duru Uluk

Biomedical Engineering 2024

Contact me: duru.uluk@gmail.com

Aurchon Datta

Aurchon Datta

Computer Engineering 2023

Contact me: a25datta@uwaterloo.ca

Alyna Wong

Alyna Wong

Nanotechnology Engineering 2024

Contact me: a295wong@uwaterloo.ca

Erin Zhong

Erin Zhong

Biomedical Engineering 2024
Jennifer Wills

Jennifer Wills

Software Engineering 2021
Joanna Rywak

Joanna Rywak

Architectural Engineering 2024

Contact me: jrywak@uwaterloo.ca