Engineering Planning Committee

 Engineering Planning Committee (EPC) - Winter 2021

Name Title E-mail

Mary Wells

Dean (and Chair of EPC)

dean.engineering@uwaterloo.ca

Paul Fieguth

Associate Dean, Policies and Resources / Interim Associate Dean, Outreach

adpr.eng@uwaterloo.ca

David Clausi

Associate Dean, Research and External Partnerships

engadr@uwaterloo.ca

Christine Moresoli

Associate Dean, Co-operative Education and Professional Affairs

cmoresoli@uwaterloo.ca

Siva Sivoththaman

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies

engadgrd@uwaterloo.ca

Carolyn MacGregor

Associate Dean, Teaching

cgmacgre@uwaterloo.ca

Zhongchao Tan

Associate Dean, International

eng.ad.international@uwaterloo.ca

Anne Bordeleau

Director, School of Architecture

abordele@uwaterloo.ca

Mark Weber

Director, Conrad School of Entrepreneurship and Business

mark.weber@uwaterloo.ca

Marc Aucoin

Interim Chair, Chemical Engineering

marc.aucoin@uwaterloo.ca

Carl Haas

Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering

ceechair@uwaterloo.ca

Manoj Sachdev

Interim Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering

msachdev@uwaterloo.ca

Qi-Ming He

Chair, Management Sciences

q7he@uwaterloo.ca

Michael Collins

Chair, Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering

mike.collins@uwaterloo.ca

Lisa Aultman-Hall

Chair, Systems Design Engineering

sydechair@uwaterloo.ca

Fred Zhu

Executive Officer

fred.zhu@uwaterloo.ca

Donna Kellendonk

Faculty Administrative Officer

donna.kellendonk@uwaterloo.ca

Jenn Coggan

Director of Planning

jcoggan@uwaterloo.ca

Karen Dubois

Manager, Facilities and Space

karen.dubois@uwaterloo.ca

Nenone Donaldson

Director of Advancement

ndonaldson@uwaterloo.ca

Hayley Hess

Faculty Services Manager

hhess@uwaterloo.ca

Tim Weber-Kraljevski

Faculty Services Manager

tweber@uwaterloo.ca