THIS SITE

Lecturer profiles

Dorothy Hadfield

Dorothy Hadfield

Lecturer

PhD, Western Ontario
MA, Guelph
BA, Waterloo

Extension: 33203
Office: HH 270

Email: dhadfield@uwaterloo.ca

Photo of Lamees Al Ethari.

Lamees Al Ethari

Lecturer

PhD, University of Waterloo
Master of Arts, Kansas State University
Master of Arts, University of Baghdad
Bachelor of Arts, Al-Moman University College

Extension: x33029
Office: HH 142
Email: lalethari@uwaterloo.ca

Elena Afros

Lecturer

Ph.D., Hebrew University of Jerusalem
MA, University of Waterloo

Email:eafros@uwaterloo.ca

SJU profile: https://www.sju.ca/elena-afros

Diana Lobb

Lecturer

Ph.D. University of Waterloo

Email: df2lobb@uwaterloo.ca

David Shakespeare

Lecturer

Ph.D., University of Waterloo

Office: HH 369

Extension:

Email:  rdshakespeare@uwaterloo.ca                                                         

Carrie Synder

Carrie Snyder

Lecturer

MA, University of Toronto                    BA, University of Waterloo

Office:249                                              Email: carrieannesnyder@gmail.com

Sylvia Terzian

Lecturer

Ph.D., Wilfrid Laurier University
MA,
Wilfrid Laurier University
BA, Wilfrid Laurier University


Email: sterzian@sju.ca

Bruce Wyse

Lecturer

Ph.D. University of Toronto

Office: HH 249

Email: brucewyse@gmail.com

Photo of Saeed Sabzian.

Saeed Sabzian

Lecturer

PhD. University of Waterloo, Canada
B.A. Allameh Tabatabaei University, Iran

Email: ssabzian@uwaterloo.ca

Photo Benjamin Lefebvre.

Benjamin Lefebvre

Lecturer

PhD, McMaster University
MA, University of Guelph
BA Honours, Concordia University

Extension: N/A
Office: HH 249
Email: blefebvre@uwaterloo.ca
Website: http://benjaminlefebvre.com

Photo of Stacy Denton.

Stacy Denton

Lecturer

PhD, Concordia University
MA, SUNY Albany
BA, SUNY Postdam

Extension: 59532
Office: HH 153
Email: sdenton@uwaterloo.ca

Profiles by type