Photo of Lamees Al Ethari.

Lamees Al Ethari

Continuing Lecturer | Associate Director, Arts First

PhD, University of Waterloo
Master of Arts, Kansas State University
Master of Arts, University of Baghdad
Bachelor of Arts, Al-Moman University College

Extension: x43029
Office: HH 142
Email: lalethari@uwaterloo.ca

Photo of Stacy Denton.

Stacy Denton

Lecturer

PhD, Concordia University
MA, SUNY Albany
BA, SUNY Postdam

Extension: 48532
Office: HH 153
Email: sdenton@uwaterloo.ca

Photo of Dorothy Hadfield.

Dorothy Hadfield

Continuing Lecturer

PhD, Western
MA, Guelph
BA, Waterloo

Extension: 43203
Office: HH 270

Email: dhadfield@uwaterloo.ca

Elena Afros

Lecturer

Ph.D., Hebrew University of Jerusalem
MA, University of Waterloo

Email:eafros@uwaterloo.ca

SJU profile: https://www.sju.ca/elena-afros

Morteza Dehghani

Lecturer

MA, English Literature, Shahid Beheshti University
PhD, University of Waterloo

Email: morteza.dehghani@uwaterloo.ca

Diana Lobb

Lecturer

Ph.D. University of Waterloo

Email: df2lobb@uwaterloo.ca

Photo of Saeed Sabzian.

Saeed Sabzian

Lecturer

PhD. University of Waterloo, Canada
B.A. Allameh Tabatabaei University, Iran

Email: ssabzian@uwaterloo.ca

David Shakespeare

Lecturer

Ph.D., University of Waterloo

Office: HH 369

Extension:

Email:  rdshakespeare@uwaterloo.ca                                                         

Photo of Corrie Shoemaker.

Corrie Shoemaker

Lecturer

PhD, Waterloo
MA, Trinity Western University
BA, Trinity Western University
BSc, Trinity Western University

Email: clshoema@uwaterloo.ca

Carrie Synder

Carrie Snyder

Lecturer

MA, University of Toronto
BA, University of Waterloo
Office:249
Email: carrieannesnyder@gmail.com

Bruce Wyse

Lecturer

Ph.D. University of Toronto

Office: HH 249

Email: brucewyse@gmail.com

Stephen Fernandez

Lecturer

I received my PhD in English and Digital Media Studies from the University of Waterloo. I have taught courses in such diverse areas as rhetoric and communication, digital media studies, disability studies, critical making, and inclusive design. Working at the intersection of disability studies, digital media studies, and critical making, my research attends to the impact of digital media technologies and design practice on contemporary society and culture.

Corrie Shoemaker

Lecturer

PhD, Waterloo
MA, Trinity Western University
BA, Trinity Western University
BSc, Trinity Western University

Email: clshoema@uwaterloo.ca

Profiles by type