President's office hoursExport this event to calendar

Monday, August 19, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT
Monday, September 9, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT
Monday, September 16, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT
Monday, September 23, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT
Monday, September 30, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT
Monday, October 7, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT
Monday, October 21, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT
Monday, October 28, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT
Monday, November 4, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST
Monday, November 11, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST
Monday, November 18, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST
Monday, November 25, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST
Monday, December 2, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST
Monday, December 9, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST

Do you...

  • have a question about a workplace issue but don't know who to ask?
  • need clarity on a policy?
  • want to learn more about FAUW or how decisions are made at UW?
  • have an idea for an event or project?

Bring your questions and ideas to FAUW President Bryan Tolson and the FAUW staff Mondays at 2:30 in MC 4001.

Location 
MC - Mathematics & Computer Building
Room 4001
200 University Avenue West

Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1
Canada