2021 Board of Directors Elections

Active FAUW members can vote in the 2021 Board of Directors elections until April 14. Here's what you need to know.

Meet the candidates

We asked all candidates three questions about the work they hope to do on the Board and have shared their answers below. Candidates' answers have not been altered in any way, except to correct obvious typographical errors. Some candidates have also provided a link to a professional profile or website (if provided, this is linked from their name in the first line of their candidate profile).

Equity is a key area of focus for FAUW right now, so we specifically asked candidates about how they would contribute to that work. To get a sense of what other qualifications you might want to look for, read about what directors do on our "Being a Board member" page.

Election information