Virtual fairs

If you live in India, you're invited to participate in a virtual fair where you can learn more about the University of Waterloo and our programs by speaking directly with a Waterloo representative.

How to participate

  • Please email Seema Sethi (seema.sethi@idp.com) to set up an appointment for IDP sessions.
  • Please email Padmini Gilani (events@tcglobal.com) to request an appointment for TC GLOBAL sessions (Surat on April 7 and Bangalore on April 18)

We encourage you to request an appointment in a time slot that corresponds to the IDP or TC Global office location closest to you. All times are India Standard Time (IST).


Locations and times

Date Time Agent Location
Tuesday, April 7 11:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. TC GLOBAL Surat
Wednesday, April 8 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. IDP Pune
Wednesday, April 8 2 to 4 p.m. IDP Nagpur
Thursday, April 9 11:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. IDP Chandigarh
Saturday, April 11 11:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. IDP Ludhiana
Monday, April 13 11:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. IDP Jalandhar
Tuesday, April 14 11:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. IDP Amritsar
Wednesday, April 15 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. IDP Bathinda
Wednesday, April 15 2 to 4 p.m. IDP Patiala
Thursday, April 16 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. IDP Moga
Thursday, April 16 2 to 4 p.m. IDP Mohali
Friday, April 17 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. IDP Chennai
Friday, April 17 2 to 4 p.m. IDP Chennai
Saturday, April 18 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. IDP Coimbatore
Saturday, April 18 2 to 4 p.m. IDP Kochi
Saturday, April 18 11 a.m. - 3 p.m. TC GLOBAL Bangalore
Sunday, April 19 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. IDP Vizag
Sunday, April 19 2 to 4 p.m. IDP Vijayawada
Sunday, April 19 4 to 5 p.m. IDP Guntur
Monday, April 20 11:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. IDP New Delhi
Tuesday, April 21 11:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. IDP Delhi west
Wednesday, April 22 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. IDP Gurgaon
Wednesday, April 22 2 to 4 p.m. IDP Jaipur
Thursday, April 23 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. IDP Noida
Thursday, April 23 2 to 4 p.m. IDP Lucknow
Friday, April 24 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. IDP Bangalore central
Friday, April 24 2 to 4 p.m. IDP Bangalore east
Saturday, April 25 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. IDP Bangalore south
Saturday, April 25 2 to 3:30 p.m. IDP Mangalore
Saturday, April 25 3:30 - 5 p.m. IDP Mysore
Sunday, April 26 11:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. IDP Hyderabad
Monday, April 27 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. IDP Trivandrum
Monday, April 27 2 to 4 p.m. IDP Kolkata
Tuesday, April 28 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. IDP Mumbai
Tuesday, April 28 2 to 4 p.m. IDP Mumbai
Wednesday, April 29 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. IDP Vashi
Wednesday, April 29 2 to 4 p.m. IDP Thane
Thursday, April 30 11:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. IDP Hyderabad
Thursday, April 30 4 to  5 p.m. IDP Guntur