Emeritus/Adjunct Professors

Emeritus Professors

Adjunct Professors

  • Abul Quasem Al-Amin, aqalamin@uwaterloo.ca
  • John Beebe, jbeebe@uwaterloo.ca
  • Alexander Brenning, alexander.brenning@uni-jena.de
  • Elijah Bisung, elijah.bisung@queensu.ca
  • Andrea Brown, abrown@wlu.ca
  • Dave Burgess, david.burgess@canada.ca
  • Michael Chapman, mchapman@ryerson.ca
  • Jason Cole, jason.cole@canada.ca
  • Scott Davidson, s7davidson@uwaterloo.ca
  • Christopher Derksen, chris.derksen@canada.ca
  • Andre Erler, AErler@aquanty.com
  • Behrad Gharedaghloo, bghareda@uwaterloo.ca
  • Karen Grepin, kgrepin@hku.hk
  • Keith W. Hipel, kwhipel@uwaterloo.ca
  • Adele Iannantuono, adele.iannantuono@canada.ca
  • Scott Ketcheson, sketcheson@athabascau.ca
  • Linda Mortsch, ldmortsch@uwaterloo.ca
  • Felix Nwaishi, fnwaishi@mtroyal.ca
  • Mir Mustafizur Rahman, mmrahm@ucalgary.ca
  • Liam Riley, lriley@balsillieschool.ca
  • Zhenzhong Si, sizhenzhong@gmail.com
  • Ian Strachan, ian.strachan@mcgill.ca
  • Josephus Van Der Sanden, jvandersanden@uwaterloo.ca
  • Gregory Vey, gvey@uwaterloo.ca
  • Tara Vinodrai, tara.vinodrai@utoronto.ca
  • Nicole Yantzi, nmyantzi@uwaterloo.ca
  • Bin Xu, binx@nait.ca
  • Kiana Zolfaghari, kzolfagh@uwaterloo.ca