People profiles

Jean Andrey

Jean Andrey

Professor and Dean, Faculty of Environment

Room EV1-349, ext. 32884
jandrey@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: N/A

Prof. Sarah Burch

Sarah Burch

Assistant Professor

Room EV1-103, ext. 31932
sarah.burch@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: On sabbatical leave until December 31, 2016

Daniel Cockayne

Assistant Professor

Room EV1-103A, ext. 35783
daniel.cockayne@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: N/A

Judie Cukier

Associate Professor

Room EV1-231, ext. 35490
jcukier@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: By appointment

Prof. Peter Deadman

Peter Deadman

Associate Professor

Room EV1-102, ext. 33404
pjdeadma@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: By appointment

Brent Doberstein

Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Studies

Room EV1-220, ext. 33384
doberst@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: Thursdays, 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Prof. Christine Dow

Christine Dow

Assistant Professor

Room EV1-109, ext. 33629
christine.dow@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: By appointment

Claude Duguay

Claude Duguay

Professor and University Research Chair

Room EV1-125, ext. 33610
crduguay@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: On sabbatical leave until December 31, 2016

Susan Elliott

Susan Elliott

Professor

Room EV1-232, ext. 31107
elliotts@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: By appointment

Prof. Chris Fletcher

Chris Fletcher

Assistant Professor

Room EV1-230, ext. 36855
chris.fletcher@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: Wednesday 1:00 - 3:30 pm

Peter Johnson

Peter Johnson

Assistant Professor

Room EV1-236, ext. 33078
peter.johnson@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: Wednesdays, 1:00 - 3:00 pm

Suzanne Kearns

Suzanne Kearns

Associate Professor

Room EV1-238, ext. 32789
suzanne.kearns@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: By appointment

Richard Kelly

Richard Kelly

Professor

Room EV1-119, ext. 35451
rejkelly@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: On sabbatical leave until December 31, 2016

Prof. Ellsworth LeDrew

Ellsworth LeDrew

University Professor

Room EV1-121, ext. 32783
ells@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: By appointment

Yuri Leonenko

Associate Professor

Room E6-2016, ext. 32160
leonenko@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: N/A

Prof. Jonathan Li

Jonathan Li

Professor

Room EV1-111, ext. 34504
junli@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: Mondays, 4:00 - 5:00 pm

Prof. Merrin Macrae

Merrin Macrae

Associate Professor & Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies, Geography Programs

Room EV1-237, ext. 33064
mmacrae@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: Thursdays, 12:00 - 1:00 pm

Ian McKenzie

Adjunct Associate Professor & Associate Chair Undergraduate Studies, Aviation and Geomatics Programs

Room EV1-222, ext. 32931
mckenzie@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: By appointment

Clare Mitchell

Associate Professor

Room EV1-224, ext. 33285
cjamitch@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: On sabbatical leave until December 31, 2016

Prof. Sanjay Nepal

Sanjay Nepal

Professor

Room EV1-124, ext. 31239
snepal@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: Wednesdays, 10:00 - 11:30 am

Paul Parker

Paul Parker

Professor

Room EV3-4269, ext. 32791
pparker@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: Mondays, 1:00 - 2:00 pm and Tuesdays, 1:00 - 2:00 pm

Dr. Rich Petrone

Richard Petrone

Professor

Room EV1-223, ext. 39174
rpetrone@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: By appointment

Jonathan Price

Professor

Room EV1-122, ext. 35711
jsprice@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: By appointment

Derek Robinson

Derek T. Robinson

Assistant Professor

Room EV1-105A, ext. 31789
dtrobinson@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: By appointment

Dan Scott

Daniel Scott

Professor and University Research Chair

Room EV1-106, ext. 35497
dj2scott@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: Wednesdays, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Prof. Steffanie Scott

Steffanie Scott

Associate Professor

Room EV1-114, ext. 37012
sdscott@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: Mondays, 1:30 - 2:20 pm or by appointment

Prof. Mike Stone

Mike Stone

Professor

Room EV1-112, ext. 33067
mstone@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: By appointment

Maria Strack

Maria Strack

Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair

Room EV1-234, ext. 30164
mstrack@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: Thursdays, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Su-Yin Tan

Lecturer

Room EV1-227, ext. 38772
su-yin.tan@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: By appointment

Prof. Tara Vinodrai

Tara Vinodrai

Associate Professor

Room EV3-4231, ext. 33278
tvinodra@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: Mondays, 2:30 - 3:20 pm and Tuesdays, 1:30 - 2:20 pm

Johanna Wandel

Johanna Wandel

Associate Professor and Interim Chair

Room EV1-126, ext. 38669
jwandel@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: By appointment

Nancy Worth

Nancy Worth

Assistant Professor

Room EV1-229, ext. 33223
nworth@uwaterloo.ca
F2016 office hours: By appointment

Susie Castela

Susie Castela

Administrative Manager
Heather Dorken

Heather Dorken

Undergraduate Advisor & Administrative Assistant

Geomatics, Geography & Aviation, 2+2 Programs

Room EV1-115, ext. 32433
hdorken@uwaterloo.ca

Sara Stewart

Sara Stewart

Undergraduate Advisor & Program Administrator

Geography and Environmental Management Program

On secondment - please contact Miljana Kovacevic, m11kovac@uwaterloo.ca for assistance.

Miljana Kovacevic

Undergraduate Advisor

Geography and Environmental Management Program

Room EV1-120, ext. 32403
m11kovac@uwaterloo.ca

Covering Sara Stewart's secondment.

Alan Anthony

Alan Anthony

Graduate Program Administrator
Teresa Wilson

Teresa Wilson

Graduate Program Administrator

Master of Climate Change (MCC) Program

Room EV1-105, ext. 38539
t24wilson@uwaterloo.ca

Profiles by type