Jean Andrey

Jean Andrey

Professor

ext. 32884
jandrey@uwaterloo.ca
 

Prof. Sarah Burch

Sarah Burch

Associate Professor, Canada Research Chair, and Executive Director, IC3

EV1-231 ext. 41932
sarah.burch@uwaterloo.ca

Daniel Cockayne

Daniel Cockayne

Associate Professor

EV1-312, ext. 45783
daniel.cockayne@uwaterloo.ca

Prof. Peter Deadman

Peter Deadman

Associate Professor and Associate Dean, Graduate Studies

EV1-323, ext. 43404
pjdeadma@uwaterloo.ca

Dr. Doberstein

Brent Doberstein

Associate Professor & Interim Director, Climate Change Programs (MCC, Graduate Diploma, CRM)

EV1-220, ext. 43384
bdoberst@uwaterloo.ca
 

Prof. Christine Dow

Christine Dow

Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair

EV1-234, ext. 43629
christine.dow@uwaterloo.ca
 

Claude Duguay

Claude Duguay

Professor, University Research Chair in Cryosphere & Hydrosphere from Space

EV1-309, ext. 43610
crduguay@uwaterloo.ca
 

Susan Elliott

Susan Elliott

Professor and Interim Chair

EV1-120, ext. 41107
elliotts@uwaterloo.ca
 

Chris Fletcher

Chris Fletcher

Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Studies

EV1-327, ext. 46855
chris.fletcher@uwaterloo.ca
 

Gunn

Grant Gunn

Assistant Professor

EV1-307, ext. 40576
g2gunn@uwaterloo.ca

Dr. Jarvie

Helen Jarvie

Professor of Water and Global Environmental Change

EV1-313, ext. 41313
hjarvie@uwaterloo.ca
 

Peter Johnson

Peter Johnson

Associate Professor

EV1-236, ext. 43078
peter.johnson@uwaterloo.ca
 

Suzanne Kearns

Suzanne Kearns

Associate Professor and Director, Waterloo Institute for Sustainable Aeronautics (WISA)

EV1-238, ext. 42789
suzanne.kearns@uwaterloo.ca
 

Richard Kelly

Richard Kelly

Professor

EV1-320, ext. 45451
rejkelly@uwaterloo.ca
 

Yuri Leonenko

Yuri Leonenko

Associate Professor

EIT-2048, ext. 32160
leonenko@uwaterloo.ca
 

Dr. Lewis

Quinn Lewis

Assistant Professor

EV1-233, ext. 48158
quinn.lewis@uwaterloo.ca
 

Prof. Jonathan Li

Jonathan Li

Professor

EV1-111, ext. 40577
junli@uwaterloo.ca

Prof. Merrin Macrae

Merrin Macrae

Professor

EV1-237, ext. 43064
mmacrae@uwaterloo.ca
 

Dr. McKenzie

Ian McKenzie

Adjunct Associate Professor & Associate Chair Undergraduate Studies, Geography & Aviation

EV1-222, ext. 42931
mckenzie@uwaterloo.ca
 

Prof. Sanjay Nepal

Sanjay Nepal

Professor and Director, Waterloo-Laurier Graduate Program in Geography

EV1-124, ext. 41239
snepal@uwaterloo.ca
 

Dr. O'Connell

Erin O'Connell

Lecturer & Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies, Geography, Geomatics and Climate and Environmental Change programs

EV1-310 ext. 47647
erin.oconnell@uwaterloo.ca
 

Paul Parker

Paul Parker

Professor

EVO-1003, ext. 42791
pparker@uwaterloo.ca

Dr. Rich Petrone

Richard Petrone

Professor

EV1-223, ext. 49174
rpetrone@uwaterloo.ca
 

Derek Robinson

Derek T. Robinson

Associate Professor

EV1-314, ext. 41789
dtrobinson@uwaterloo.ca
 

Dan Scott

Daniel Scott

Professor, University Research Chair and Director, Master of Climate Change Program (On Leave)

EV1-113, ext. 45497
dj2scott@uwaterloo.ca
 

Pages

Profiles by type