Faculty profiles

Jean Andrey

Jean Andrey

Professor and Dean, Faculty of Environment

Room EV1-349, ext. 32884
jandrey@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: N/A

Prof. Sarah Burch

Sarah Burch

Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair

Room EV1-231, ext. 31932
sarah.burch@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Tuesdays 1:00 - 3:00 pm

Daniel Cockayne

Assistant Professor

Room EV1-103A, ext. 35783
daniel.cockayne@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Contact professor

Prof. Peter Deadman

Peter Deadman

Associate Professor

Room EV1-102, ext. 33404
pjdeadma@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Mondays 2:00 - 4:00 pm

Brent Doberstein

Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Studies

Room EV1-220, ext. 33384
bdoberst@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Contact professor

Prof. Christine Dow

Christine Dow

Assistant Professor

Room EV1-234, ext. 33629
christine.dow@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Contact professor

Claude Duguay

Claude Duguay

Professor, University Research Chair and Associate Dean, Research

Room EV1-125, ext. 33610
crduguay@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Contact professor

Susan Elliott

Susan Elliott

Professor

Room EV1-120, ext. 31107
elliotts@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 2:00 - 3:30 pm

Chris Fletcher

Chris Fletcher

Associate Professor

Room EV1-230, ext. 36855
chris.fletcher@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Wednesdays 12:30 - 3:30 pm

Peter Johnson

Peter Johnson

Associate Professor

Room EV1-236, ext. 33078
peter.johnson@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Thursdays 12:30 -2:30 pm

Suzanne Kearns

Suzanne Kearns

Associate Professor

Room EV1-238, ext. 32789
suzanne.kearns@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Wednesdays 9:00 - 10:00 am and Thursdays 10:00 - 11:00 am

Richard Kelly

Richard Kelly

Professor and Chair

Room EV1-119, ext. 35451
rejkelly@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Contact professor

Prof. Ellsworth LeDrew

Ellsworth LeDrew

University Professor

Room EV1-121, ext. 32783
ells@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Wednesdays 2:00 - 4:00 pm

Yuri Leonenko

Yuri Leonenko

Associate Professor

Room EIT-2048, ext. 32160
leonenko@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Contact professor

Prof. Jonathan Li

Jonathan Li

Professor

Room EV1-111, ext. 34504
junli@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Thursdays 2:00 - 3:00 pm

Prof. Merrin Macrae

Merrin Macrae

Associate Professor & Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies, Geography Programs

Room EV1-237, ext. 33064
mmacrae@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Thursdays 10:00 - -11:00 am

Ian McKenzie

Adjunct Associate Professor & Associate Chair Undergraduate Studies, Aviation and Geomatics Programs

Room EV1-222, ext. 32931
mckenzie@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Wednesdays 1:30 - 3:30 pm and Thursdays 12:30 - 2:30 pm

Clare Mitchell

Associate Professor

Room EV1-224, ext. 33285
cjamitch@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Tuesdays 1:00 - 2:00 pm

Prof. Sanjay Nepal

Sanjay Nepal

Professor

Room EV1-124, ext. 31239
snepal@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: On sabbatical leave until December 31, 2017

Paul Parker

Paul Parker

Professor and Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives

Room EV3-4269, ext. 32791
pparker@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Mondays and Tuesdays 1:00 - 2:00 pm

Dr. Rich Petrone

Richard Petrone

Professor

Room EV1-223, ext. 39174
rpetrone@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Contact professor

Jonathan Price

Professor

Room EV1-122, ext. 35711
jsprice@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Contact professor

Derek Robinson

Derek T. Robinson

Associate Professor

Room EV1-105A, ext. 31789
dtrobinson@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Contact professor

Dan Scott

Daniel Scott

Professor, University Research Chair and Director, Master of Climate Change Program

Room EV1-106, ext. 35497
dj2scott@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Contact professor

Prof. Steffanie Scott

Steffanie Scott

Associate Professor

Room EV1-114, ext. 37012
sdscott@uwaterloo.ca
F2017 office hours: Mondays 2:30 - 3:20 pm

Pages

Profiles by type