Faculty profiles

Jean Andrey

Jean Andrey

Professor and Dean, Faculty of Environment
John Beebe

John Beebe

Associate Professor

Associate Professor
Room EV1-310, ext. 35490
jbeebe@uwaterloo.ca

S2019 Office Hours: 9:30-10:15am Mondays

Prof. Sarah Burch

Sarah Burch

Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair

Room EV1-231, ext. 31932
sarah.burch@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: 3-4pm Thursdays

Daniel Cockayne

Daniel Cockayne

Assistant Professor

Room EV1-312, ext. 35783
daniel.cockayne@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: Tuesdays 2-3:30pm

Prof. Peter Deadman

Peter Deadman

Associate Professor

Room EV1-323, ext. 33404
pjdeadma@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: 3-5pm Tuesdays

Dr. Doberstein

Brent Doberstein

Associate Professor

Room EV1-220, ext. 33384
bdoberst@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: By Appointment Only

Prof. Christine Dow

Christine Dow

Assistant Professor and Canada Research Chair

Room EV1-234, ext. 33629
christine.dow@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: By Appointment Only

Claude Duguay

Claude Duguay

Professor, University Research Chair in Cryosphere & Hydrosphere from Space

Room EV1-309, ext. 33610
crduguay@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: By Appointment Only

Susan Elliott

Susan Elliott

Professor

Room EV1-120, ext. 31107
elliotts@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: Please Email Professor

Chris Fletcher

Chris Fletcher

Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Studies

Room EV1-327, ext. 36855
chris.fletcher@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: By Appointment Only

Peter Johnson

Peter Johnson

Associate Professor

Room EV1-236, ext. 33078
peter.johnson@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: On sabbatical

Suzanne Kearns

Suzanne Kearns

Associate Professor

Room EV1-238, ext. 32789
suzanne.kearns@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: By Appointment Only

Richard Kelly

Richard Kelly

Professor and Chair

Room EV1-320, ext. 35451
rejkelly@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: Fridays 4:30-5:30pm

Prof. Ellsworth LeDrew

Ellsworth LeDrew

University Professor

Room EV1-121, ext. 32783
ells@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: Please Email Professor

Yuri Leonenko

Yuri Leonenko

Associate Professor

Room EIT-2048, ext. 32160
leonenko@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: 1:30-3pm Tuesdays

Prof. Jonathan Li

Jonathan Li

Professor

Room EV1-111, ext. 34504
junli@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: Please Email Professor

Prof. Merrin Macrae

Merrin Macrae

Associate Professor

Room EV1-237, ext. 33064
mmacrae@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: Please Email Professor

Dr. McKenzie

Ian McKenzie

Adjunct Associate Professor & Associate Chair Undergraduate Studies, Aviation and Geomatics Programs

Room EV1-222, ext. 32931
mckenzie@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: Wednesdays 1:30 - 3:30 pm and Thursdays 12:30 - 2:30 pm

Clare Mitchell

Associate Professor

Room EV1-224, ext. 33285
cjamitch@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: By Appointment Only

Prof. Sanjay Nepal

Sanjay Nepal

Professor

Room EV1-124, ext. 31239
snepal@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: 9-11:30am Wednesdays

Dr. O'Connell

Erin O'Connell

Lecturer

EV1-201 ext. 37647
erin.oconnell@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: On Leave

Paul Parker

Paul Parker

Professor and Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives

Room EV3-4259, ext. 32791
pparker@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: 1-3pm Mondays

Dr. Rich Petrone

Richard Petrone

Professor

Room EV1-223, ext. 39174
rpetrone@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: 10:30-11:20am Wednesdays

Dr. Price

Jonathan Price

Professor

Room EV1-122, ext. 35711
jsprice@uwaterloo.ca
W2019 office hours: Please Email Professor

Derek Robinson

Derek T. Robinson

Associate Professor

Room EV1-314, ext. 31789
dtrobinson@uwaterloo.ca
S2019 office hours: 10-11:30am Wednesdays

Pages

Profiles by type