Dedong Zhang, PhD Candidate

Dedong Zhang

PhD Candidate

Research Interest: Autonomous driving; SLAM-based 3D mapping; point cloud processing; sensor fusion

dedong.zhang@uwaterloo.ca

Qiutong Yu

Qiutong (Glen) Yu

MSc Candidate

Research interests: Big Data Analysis; Spatial Modeling; Geovisualization; 3D GIS

q45yu@uwaterloo.ca

Weikai Tan, PhD Candidate

Weikai Tan

PhD Candidate

Research interests: Remote sensing image analysis with SAR; optical and LiDAR sensors; Deep learning algorithms for image processing.

weikai.tan@uwaterloo.ca

Hongjie He

Hongjie He

PhD Candidate

Research Interest: Land use/land cover change; Regional environment change; Image classification; Data analysis; Secondary development of ENVI; 3D modelling and spatial analysis.

h69he@uwaterloo.ca

Bingxu Hu, MSc Candidate

Bingxu Hu

MSc Candidate

Research Interest: Data analysis, Deep-learning; Artificial intelligence; Land-cover classification

b25hu@edu.uwaterloo.ca

Lanying (Bella) Wang

Lanying (Bella) Wang

PhD Candidate

Research interests: Remote Sensed Data Fusion; Quantitative Earth Observation; Artificial Intelligence in Remote Sensing.

lanying.wang@uwaterloo.ca

Zijian Jiang

Zijian Jiang

MES Candidate

Research interests: Remote Sensing and GIS; Data analysis; Deep learning.

z95jiang@uwaterloo.ca

Haochen (Henry) Zhou

Haochen (Henry) Zhou

MSc Candidate

Research Interests: LiDAR remote sensing; Point cloud analytics; Spatial analysis; Deep learning.

h287zhou@uwaterloo.ca

Jianshen Wang

Jianshen Wang

MES Candidate

Research interests: Remote Sensing and GIS; Data analysis; 3D Modeling.

j847wang@uwaterloo.ca

Hongzhang Xu

Hongzhang Xu

PhD Candidate

Research Interest: Remote Sensing Image Processing; Machine Learning & Deep Learning; Multi-Source Data Fusion; Quantitative Remote Sensing.

h389xu@uwaterloo.ca

Kyle Gao

Kyle Gao

PhD Candidate

Research Interests: Deep learning;3D Computer Vision;Point Clouds models;Attention based models;Remote sensing;Change detection

kgao@uvic.ca

SN Fatholahi

Sarah N. Fatholahi

PhD Candidate

Research interests: Geospatial Data Science; Health Geography; Mobility; Location-based Services.

nfatholahi@uwaterloo.ca

Nancy Chen

Nan (Nancy) Chen

PhD Candidate

Research interests: Satellite imagery super-resolution reconstruction; Depth image super-resolution reconstruction; Spatio-spectral fusion of satellite image; Spatio-temporal fusion of satellite image; Artificial Intelligence in Remote Sensing.

n83chen@uwaterloo.ca

Profiles by type