The 2019-20 acadamic year includes the following students offering their gifts and talents to the Chapel Committee:

Nathaniel Kim, Anna Kuepfer, Miriam Lindsay, Rebekah Lindsay, Andre Wiederkehr, Theo Wiederkehr, Matthew Chase, Alana Hawton, Ben Klassen, Elaina Mohr, Katrina Steckle, Marisa Duncan, Suomi MacCarthy, and Yeabsra Agonfer.

For Fall and Winter, if you are interested in meeting with this group to have in-depth discussions about the Chapel themes and to plan services and activities coming out of those discussions, please contact Ed Janzen to sign-up!