Information for

Student Council | Larger Leadership Team | Student Ambassadors | OWLS | Chapel Team

Grebel is far more than a place to eat, study and sleep. We want you to be involved! In fact, it's been shown that a dose of extra-curricular involvement helps you be successful academically.

Student Council

President:                          Mark Whyte  

Vice President:                   Jonathan Smith

Secretary:                         John Hinton

Treasurer:                          Andrew Cullar

Social Convener:                Alex Skipper

Associate Reps:                  Amelia Baker & Leah Coon

Co-op Rep:                        Richard Cunningham

Male Frosh Rep:                

Female Frosh Rep:         

Larger Leadership Team Fall 2017

Special Projects:           Lindsay Krahn and Lorena Diller Harder     

Food Rep:                    Natalka Zurakowsky

Athletic Reps:               Justin Wagler and Jackson Brown

Grebelspeaks Editors:    Mykayla Turner and Julianna Suderman

Environmental Reps:      Zoe Andres and Brandon McMurray

Yearbook Editor:            Esther Wonder

Solar Grebel:                 n/a

Peace Society:               Erik Mohr and Cassidy Wagler

FLOW:                           Abby Lobert and Kyra Woudsma

GENTS:                         Dan Schuurman and Nathaniel Trimboli

Webmasters:                 Suomi MacCarthy and Emma Tse

GOC:                            Andrew Coon, Angela Krone and Amy McClelland


Abby Lobert, Alex Skipper, Amy Reimer, Brandon McMurray, Brendan Power, Brent VanRooyen, Briar Hunter, Cassidy Wagler, Derek Toews, Eren Rudy, Esther Wonder, Jacob Meyer-Reed, Josh Garcia, Justin Wagler, Leah Coon, Lindsay Krahn, Margie McCloskey, Mhari Reid, Mykayla Turner, Natalka Zurakowsky, Olivia Cullen, Paisley Janzen, Suomi MacCarthy, Tara Tuinstra, Tia Tuinstra, Zoe Andres

Chapel Team Fall 2017

Alana Hawton, Amelia Baker, Ben Klassen, Erik Mohr, Micah B-Z, Nathaniel Kim, Suomi MacCarthy, Theo Wiederkehr, Zoe Andres

Student Ambassadors Fall 2017

Micah Kim, Hannah James, Cassidy Wagler, Zoe Andres