THIS SITE

Information for

Faculty profiles

Jim Pankratz

Jim Pankratz

Interim President

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24237
cgcpres@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2104A

Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Jennifer Ball

Jennifer Ball

Assistant Professor of Peace and Conflict Studies
 

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24262
Jennifer.ball@uwaterloo.ca
Office: CGUC 2103C

Alicia Batten

Alicia Batten

Associate Professor of Religious Studies and Theological Studies

Contact
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24246
abatten@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2116

 

Jeremy Bergen

Jeremy M. Bergen

Associate Professor of Religious Studies and Theology, Director of Theological Studies

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24234
jbergen@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2122


Marlene Epp

Marlene Epp

Dean, Professor of History and Peace and Conflict Studies

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24257
mgepp@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2118

Lowell Ewert

Lowell Ewert

Associate Professor of Peace and Conflict Studies

Contact: 
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24380
Lowell.ewert@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2103

Nathan Funk

Nathan Funk

Associate Professor in Peace and Conflict Studies, Chair of PACS

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24295
nfunk@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2126

Laura Gray

Laura J. Gray

Associate Professor of Music, Chair of Music

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24247
ljgray@uwaterloo.ca
Office: CGUC 1103A

Kenneth Hull

Kenneth Hull

Associate Professor of Music, Director of Institute for Worship and the Arts

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24244
krhull@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 1106

Reina Neufeldt

Reina Neufeldt

Assistant Professor of Peace and Conflict Studies

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24252
reina.neufeldt@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 4205

Troy Osborne

Troy Osborne

Associate Professor of History

Contact:
519-885-0220 x 24260
t3osborne@uwaterloo.ca
Office: CGUC 2114

On sabbatical July-December 2017.

Carol Penner

Carol Penner

Assistant Professor of Theological Studies

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24241
c2penner@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2112

W. Derek Suderman

W. Derek Suderman

Associate Professor of Religious Studies and Theological Studies

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24212
dsuderman@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 4207
*email is preferred

Maisie Sum

Maisie Sum

Assistant Professor of Music, Undergraduate Officer of Music

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24219
msum@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 1102

Karen Sunabacka

Karen Sunabacka

Associate Professor of Music

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24245
karen.sunabacka@uwaterloo.ca
Office: CGUC 1108

Mark Vuorinen

Mark Vuorinen

Assistant Professor of Music

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24220
mvuorinen@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 1104

Profiles by type