Human Resources

Contact
Title


Location
Phone
Email
Website
Michelle Hollis
Assistant HR Director, Client Services

General Service Complex rm 130
519-888-4567 Ext. 31127
mhollis@uwaterloo.ca
http://hr.uwaterloo.ca
 
 

Health Services

During office hours:
Emergency number for students

Location
Website
519-888-4096 or Ext. 84096
519-888-4096
Heath Services
http://www.healthservices.uwaterloo.ca
 
For staff and faculty:
Title

Location
Phone
Fax
Email
Website

Linda Brogden
Occupational Health Nurse
Health Services room 130
519-888-4567 Ext. 36264
lbrogden@uwaterloo.ca https://uwaterloo.ca/occupational-health/
 

Counselling Services

Phone
Location
Website
519-888-4567 Ext. 32655
Needles Hall room 2080
http://www.adm.uwaterloo.ca/infocs/
 
 

Employee Assistance Program (EAP)

Occupation Health
Counseling Services
Website
519-888-4567 Ext. 36264
519-888-4567 Ext. 32655
http://www.eap.uwaterloo.ca/
 
 

AccessAbility Services

Location
Phone
Email
Website
Needles Hall North, Room 1401
519-888-4567 ext. 35082
access@uwaterloo.ca
https://uwaterloo.ca/accessability-services
 
 
 

Waterloo Undergraduate Student Association (WUSA)

Location
Phone
Email
Website
Student Life Centre, Room 1116
519-888-4567 Ext. 8402
recept@wusa.ca
https://wusa.ca/
 

Graduate Student Association

Location
Phone
Website
MC 2029
519-888-4567 Ext. 36015
uwaterloo.ca/graduate-student-association
 

Faculty Association

Location
Phone
Email
Website
Math & Computer Building, Room 4002
519-888-4567 Ext. 32352
fauw@uwaterloo.ca
https://uwaterloo.ca/faculty-association
 
 

Staff Association

Contact
Title
Location
Phone
Email
Website
Gail Spencer
Executive Manager

Davis Centre room 3608
519-888-4567 Ext. 38668
gspencer@uwaterloo.ca
http://uwsa.uwaterloo.ca
 
 

Police Services

Emergency phone
Location

General email
Website

519-888-4911 or Ext. 22222
Commissary (on Ring Road)

uwpolice@uwaterloo.ca
https://uwaterloo.ca/police

Contact
Title

Location
Phone
Email

Alan Binns
Director

Commissary room 157
519-888-4567 Ext. 32828
ambinns@uwaterloo.ca 

 
 

Safety Office 

Contact
Title

Location
Phone
Email
Kate Windsor
Director

Commissary room 116A
519-888-4567 Ext. 35814
kwindsor@uwaterloo.ca