Campus Resources


Conflict Management and Human Rights Office (CMAHRO)

Contact
Location
Phone
Email
Website

Jeremy de Boer
COM 101A
519-888-4567 Ext. 49526
jdeboer@uwaterloo.ca
 

 
 

Human Resources

Contact
Title


Location
Phone
Email
Website
Michelle Hollis
Assistant HR Director, Client Services

General Service Complex rm 130
519-888-4567 Ext. 31127
mhollis@uwaterloo.ca
http://hr.uwaterloo.ca
 
 

Health Services

During office hours:
Emergency number for students

Location
Website
519-888-4096 or Ext. 84096
519-888-4096
Heath Services
http://www.healthservices.uwaterloo.ca
 
For staff and faculty:
Title

Location
Phone
Fax
Email
Website

Linda Brogden
Occupational Health Nurse
Health Services room 130
519-888-4567 Ext. 36264
lbrogden@uwaterloo.ca https://uwaterloo.ca/occupational-health/
 

Counselling Services

Phone
Location
Website
519-888-4567 Ext. 32655
Needles Hall room 2080
http://www.adm.uwaterloo.ca/infocs/
 
Contact
Title
Location
Phone
Email
Dr. Tom Ruttan
Director
Needles Hall room 2056
519-888-4567 Ext. 33121
truttan@uwaterloo.ca
 
 

Employee Assistance Program (EAP)

Occupation Health
Counseling Services
Website
519-888-4567 Ext. 36264
519-888-4567 Ext. 32655
http://www.eap.uwaterloo.ca/
 
 

Access Ability Office 

Contact
Title
Location
Phone
Email
Website
Pam Charbonneau
Director [acting]
Needles Hall room 1132
519-888-4567 Ext. 35231
 
 
 

Federation of Students

Contact
Title
Location
Phone
Email
Website
Richard Wu
President 
Student Life Centre room 1103
519-888-4567 Ext. 32478
pres@feds.uwaterloo.ca
http://feds.ca
 
 

Graduate Student Association

Contact
Title
Location
Phone
Email
Website
Rose Vogt
General Manager

Graduate House
519-888-4567 Ext. 36015
rvogt@uwaterloo.ca
uwaterloo.ca/graduate-student-association
 
 

Faculty Association

Contact
Title

Location
Phone
Email
Website
Katie Damphouse
Academic Freedom & Tenure Policy Officer
Math & Computer room 4004
519-888-4567 Ext. 32352
mcdamphouse@uwaterloo.ca
http://www.fauw.uwaterloo.ca
 
 

Canadian Union of Public Employees (CUPE) 793

Contact
Title
Location
Phone
Email
Website
Mike Greulich
EAP Human Relations
General Service Complex room 118
519-888-4567 Ext. 36793
mgreulic@uwaterloo.ca
http://www.hr.uwaterloo.ca/cupe/cupe.html
 
 

Staff Association

Contact
Title
Location
Phone
Email
Website
Gail Spencer
Executive Manager

Davis Centre room 3608
519-888-4567 Ext. 38668
gspencer@uwaterloo.ca
http://uwsa.uwaterloo.ca
 
 

Police Services

Emergency phone
Location

General email
Website

519-888-4911 or Ext. 22222
Commissary (on Ring Road)

uwpolice@uwaterloo.ca
https://uwaterloo.ca/police

Contact
Title

Location
Phone
Fax
Email

Dan Anderson
Director

Commissary room 157
519-888-4567 Ext. 32828
519-747-4314
danander@uwaterloo.ca

Contact
Title

Location
Phone
Fax
Email
Dale Roe
Staff Sergeant

Commissary room 155
519-888-4567 Ext. 36966
519-747-4314
droe@uwaterloo.ca
 
 

Safety Office (commissary room 105)

Contact
Title

Location
Phone
Fax
Email
Kate Windsor
Director

Commissary room 105
519-888-4567 Ext. 35814
kwindsor@uwaterloo.ca