Steering Committee Members

Chair, Steering Committee

Diana Parry, Associate Vice-President, Human Rights, Equity and Inclusion.

Chair, Academic Programming

Mario Coniglio, Associate Vice-President, Academic

Chair, Research

Bruce Muirhead, Associate Vice-President, External Research 

Chair, Student Experience

Katherine Bergman, President & Vice Chancellor St. Jerome’s University

Chair, Community Engagement

Lori Campbell, Director of Indigenous Initiatives & Director of Waterloo Indigenous Student Centre

Chair, Policies and Procedures

Douglas Peers, Dean of Arts