THIS SITE

Information for

WIN Team

Sushanta MitraSushanta Mitra

Executive Director

Office: QNC 3607
Phone: 519-888-4567, ext.37176
skmitra@uwaterloo.ca

Charlotte ArmstrongCharlotte Armstrong

Operations Assistant

Office: QNC 3606
Phone: 519-888-4567, ext. 37983
charlotte.armstrong@uwaterloo.ca

Caroline BrookesCaroline Brookes

Executive Assistant

Office: QNC 3606
Phone: 519-888-4567, ext.38654
cbrookes@uwaterloo.ca

Jisu KwonJisu Kwon

Financial Assistant

Office: QNC 3601
Phone: 519-888-4567, ext.30246
js2kwon@uwaterloo.ca

Lisa PokrajacLisa Pokrajac

Assistant Director, Research Programs

Office: QNC 3603
Phone: 519-888-4567, ext.36801
lisa.pokrajac@uwaterloo.ca

Matthew RaeMatthew Rae 

Communications & Events Coordinator 

Office: QNC 3602
Phone: 519-888-4567, ext.30021

Mobile: 226-898-3107
matthew.rae@uwaterloo.ca

Oleg StukalovOleg Stukalov

Business Development Manager

Office: QNC 3604
Phone: 519-888-4567, ext. 32710
oleg.stukalov@uwaterloo.ca