Coordinators

Canada

Mr. Alain Francq
Managing Director
Waterloo Institute for Nanotechnology

University of Waterloo
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
N2L 3G1

Japan

Mr. Masahiro TAKEMURA
General Manager
International Affairs Office
Planning Division
National Institute for Materials Science

1-2-1 Sengen, Tsukuba, Ibaraki
305-0047, Japan

Phone: +81-29-859-2402
Fax: +81-29-859-2049
Email: takemura.masahiro@nims.go.jp
Website: www.nims.go.jp


Download the full contact listing (PDF).

Name Phone Email
Abukhdeir, Nasser 519-888-4567 x31306 nmabukhdeir@uwaterloo.ca
Araki, Jun 81-268-21-5587 jun@shinshu-u.ac.jp
Aziz, Hany 519-888-4567 x36848 hany.aziz@ecemail.uwaterloo.ca
Backhouse, Chris 519-888-4567 x31467 chris.backhouse@uwaterloo.ca
Balmana, Benoit 514-284-0211 x224 benoit.balmana@nanoquebec.ca
Barrett, Christopher 514-398-6919 christopher.barrett@mcgill.ca
Blain, Isabelle 613-995-5833 isabelle.blain@nserc-crsng.gc.ca
Blinov, Nikolay 780-641-1719 nblinov@ualberta.ca
Brommeland, Rick 780-641-1620 richard.brommeland@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Carty, Arthur 519-888-4567 x35371 carty@uwaterloo.ca
Claverie, Jerome 514-987-3000 x6143 claverie.jerome@uqam.ca
Dixon, George 519-888-4567 x32531 dgdixon@uwaterloo.ca
Djukich, Dan 780-450-5563 dan.djukich@albertainnovates.ca
D’lorio, Marie 780-641-1610 marie.dlorio@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Endo, Charles-Anica 514-766-9638 charles-a.endo@agyconsulting.com
Fitzgibbons, Kevin 613-995-2224 kevin.fitzgibbons@international.gc.ca
Fleischauer, Michael 780-641-1762 michael.fleischauer@nrc-crnc.gc.ca
Foldvari, Marianna 519-888-4567 x21306 foldvari@scimail.uwaterloo.ca
Francq, Alain 519-888-4567 x32710 afrancq@uwaterloo.ca
Fujita, Daisuke 81-29-859-2741 fujita.daisuke@nims.go.jp
Goodyear, Gary 519-624-7440 stephanie.thomas@ic.gc.ca
Gu, Frank 519-888-4567 x38605 fxgu@uwaterloo.ca