



Women in Nanotechnology Seminar Friday, 27 January, 2017 2:30 – 3:30pm QNC 1501

List of Invited Speakers

TIME	SCHEDULE	LOCATION
2:30 – 3:15pm	Speakers	QNC 1501
	Na Young Kim: Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering,	
	Department of Chemistry, Department of Physics and Astronomy; Member	
	of Institute for Quantum Computing and Waterloo Institute for	
	Nanotechnology	
	Aiping Yu: Department of Chemical Engineering; Member of Waterloo	
	Institute for Sustainable Energy, and Waterloo Institute for Nanotechnology	
	Melanie Campbell: Department of Physics and Astronomy; School of	
	Optometry and Vision Science; Director of Graduate Studies, Department of	
	Physics and Astronomy; Member of Waterloo Institute for Nanotechnology	
	Shirley Tang: Department of Chemistry; Director of Nanotechnology	
	Engineering Undergraduate Program	
	Moira Glerum: Department of Biology; Member of Waterloo Institute for	
	Nanotechnology	
	Evelyn Yim : Department of Chemical Engineering; Member of Waterloo	
	Institute for Nanotechnology	
3:15 – 3:30pm	Question and Answer Session for Speakers	