You are here

Events

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 — 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM EDT

Project Management and Emotional Intelligence

Presenter: Susan Grant (OHD)

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:00

Please drop into EC2, room 1021.

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 11:00

Please drop into EC2, room 1021.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 — 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM EDT

Managing Organizational Change on Large Projects: Workday implementation

Presenters: Kim Snage (HR) and Wendy Hague (IST)

Detailed presentation summary coming soon. 

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 11:00

Please drop into EC2, room 1021.

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 11:00

Please drop into EC2, room 1021.

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 11:00

Please drop into EC2, room 1021.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 — 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM EDT

Agile at UW: Case Studies on OUAC XML project and Quest Rapid Delivery

Presenters: Stacey Mahoney and Jonathan Woodcock (IST)

Detailed presentation summary coming soon. 

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:00

Please drop into EC2, room 1021.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 — 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM EDT

Mental health and stress management on projects

Presenters: Karen Parkinson and Linda Brogden (Occupational Health)

Detailed presentation summary coming soon. 

S M T W T F S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
  1. 2018 (17)
    1. December (2)
    2. November (2)
    3. October (2)
    4. September (2)
    5. August (1)
    6. July (1)
    7. June (2)
    8. May (2)
    9. April (1)
    10. March (1)
    11. February (1)
  2. 2017 (3)
    1. June (3)
  3. 2016 (8)