Events - August 2020

Thursday, August 27, 2020 — 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Tuesday, September 1, 2020 — 4:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 — 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Thursday, August 20, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT

Thursday, August 20, 2020 — 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM EDT

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 — 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 — 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM EDT

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 — 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM EDT

Monday, August 17, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Thursday, August 13, 2020 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 — 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Friday, April 30, 2021 — 8:30 AM EDT

The Independent Remote Course Design Essentials (iReCoDE) is a self-paced, independent experience that will guide instructors through the steps of preparing their remote course

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Tuesday, August 11, 2020 — 4:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 — 1:00 PM to Wednesday, August 12, 2020 — 3:00 PM EDT

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
  1. 2021 (25)
    1. May (4)
    2. April (3)
    3. March (5)
    4. February (5)
    5. January (9)
  2. 2020 (107)
    1. December (3)
    2. November (9)
    3. October (14)
    4. September (9)
    5. August (14)
    6. July (21)
    7. June (15)
    8. May (24)