You are here

Library Executive Committee

An Advisory Committee on the Appointment of a new University Librarian has been populated and measures have been put in place to provide the Library with interim leadership.

As of May 1, 2016 the new Library Executive Committee will have overall executive responsibility for the Library on an interim basis.

  • Annie Bélanger, Associate University Librarian, Information Resources & Academic Excellence
  • Alison Hitchens, Acting Associate University Librarian, Research & Digital Discovery Services
  • Sharon Lamont, Director, Organizational Services

Please email the Library Executive Committee (, or contact the committee member who you know can specifically address your issue.

Annie Belanger, Alison Hitchens, Sharon Lamont.

Interim library leadership team members Annie Bélanger, Alison Hitchens, and Sharon Lamont.

For problems, questions, and feedback ask us