THIS SITE

Information for

Name Position Email Ext. Location
Ilham AkundovIlham Akundov Director of Math Business and Accounting ilham.akundov@uwaterloo.ca 33113

M3 2007

Peter BalkaPeter Balka

Math/CPA Director/Advisor

pbalka@uwaterloo.ca

35546

M3 2007

Surya BanerjeeSurya Banerjee Mathematical Economics Director/Advisor surya.banerjee@uwaterloo.ca 31108 M3 2017
Peter BlakePeter Blake

Math/Business Administration Director/Advisor

pblake@uwaterloo.ca

31074

M3 2011

Hany FahmyHany Fahmy Lecturer hfahmy@uwaterloo.ca 35445 M3 2018
Keith FreelandKeith Freeland

Business Administration and Mathematics Double Degree  Director/Advisor

rkfreeland@uwaterloo.ca

33356

M3 2016

Ricardo Fukasawa

Dr. Ricardo Fukasawa

Mathematical Optimization Director/Advisor

rfukasawa@uwaterloo.ca

32696

MC 5036

Michael LiuMichael Liu Information Technology Management Director/Advisor m47liu@uwaterloo.ca 31147 M3 2009
Brent MathesonBrent Matheson Math/Financial Analysis and Risk Management Director/Advisor bmatheson@uwaterloo.ca 37212 M3 2006
Marcia Taylor Assistant Coordinator mathbus@uwaterloo.ca 37203 M3 2001
Martin WontaMartin Wonta Administrative Manager/Advisor for Financial Analysis and Risk Management, Math Business Administration, Mathematical Economics, and Information Technology Management mwonta@uwaterloo.ca 37214 M3 2004

List of all of the advisors in the Faculty of Mathematics.