University COVID-19 update

The University of Waterloo is constantly updating our most Frequently Asked Questions.

Questions about buildings and services? Visit the list of Modified Services.

Please note: The University of Waterloo is closed for all events until further notice.

Meet the Math Undergraduate Office (MUO) Team

Donna as a bitmoji

Donna Lutz

Director

dmlutz@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext.37659
MC 4023

anonymous bitmoji

Lydia Bell

Undergraduate Coordinator
 

lbell@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext.33237
MC 4022

Megan as a bitmoji

Megan Martin

Undergraduate Coordinator
 

m2martin@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext.37557
MC 4022

Nancy as a bitmoji

Nancy Orvis-Korn

Undergraduate Coordinator
 

norviskorn@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext.33254
MC 4022

Colleen's bitmoji

Colleen Richter

Academic Advisor

colleen.richter@uwaterloo.ca 

 
 

Katie as a bitmoji

Katie Kent

Office Manager

kkent@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext.36476
MC 4019F

anonymous bitmoji

Ana Freitas 

Academic Advisor/
Academic Integrity

amfreitas@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext.38499
MC 4028

Sara as a bitmoji

Sara O'Donnell

Academic Advisor,
International

s30donne@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext.36545
MC 4031

Judy as a bitmoji

Judy Reidt

Undergraduate Coordinator

jreidt@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext.33246
MC 4019B

Michelle as a bitmoji

Michelle Smith

Academic Advisor

m37smith@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext.37684
MC 4032

 
 
 

Bennoit's headshot

Benoit Charbonneau

Associate Dean,
Undergraduate Studies

math.ug.ad@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext.33475
MC 4024

David's headshot

David Harmsworth

Assistant Dean of Students,
Undergraduate Studies

math-std@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext.37205
MC 6441

 
 

Lori's headshot

Lori Case

Associate Dean,
Co-operative Education

math.coop.ad@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext.34664
MC 4027

Peter's headshot

Peter Wood

Assistant Dean of Online Instruction 

pwood@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567 x3915
M3 2109