University COVID-19 update

The University of Waterloo is constantly updating our most Frequently Asked Questions.

Questions about buildings and services? Visit the list of Modified Services.

Please note: The University of Waterloo is closed for all events until further notice.

Meet the MUO staff

Donna as a bitmoji

Donna Lutz

Director

dmlutz@uwaterloo.caLydia Bitmoji

Lydia Bell

Undergraduate Coordinator
 

lbell@uwaterloo.ca
Megan as a bitmoji

Megan Martin

Undergraduate Coordinator
 

m2martin@uwaterloo.ca

Nancy as a bitmoji

Nancy Orvis-Korn

Undergraduate Coordinator

norviskorn@uwaterloo.caColleen's bitmoji

Colleen Richter

Academic Advisor

colleen.richter@uwaterloo.ca 

Bitmoji of Donna Woolcott

Donna Woolcott

Academic Advisor, Academic Integrity

donna.woolcott@uwaterloo.ca

Katie as a bitmoji

Katie Kent

Manager 

kkent@uwaterloo.ca
bitmoji of Greg

Greg Campbell

Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Calendar

greg.campbell@uwaterloo.caSara as a bitmoji

Sara O'Donnell

Academic Advisor, International

sara.odonnell@uwaterloo.ca

Judy as a bitmoji

Judy Reidt

Undergraduate Coordinator

judy.reidt@uwaterloo.caMichelle as a bitmoji

Michelle Smith

Academic Advisor

m37smith@uwaterloo.ca

 
 
 
 

Bennoit's headshot

Benoit Charbonneau

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies

math.ug.ad@uwaterloo.ca
David's headshot

David Harmsworth

Assistant Dean of Students, Undergraduate Studies

math-std@uwaterloo.ca

 
 

Lori's headshot

Lori Case

Associate Dean, Co-operative Education

math.coop.ad@uwaterloo.ca
Peter's headshot

Peter Wood

Assistant Dean of Online Instruction and Lifelong Learning

math-onln@uwaterloo.ca