THIS SITE

Information for

Employer profiles

Adrian Gerlich

Adrian Gerlich

Industrial Research Chair, Associate Professor, PEng, Welding & Joint Specialization Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: adrian.gerlich@uwaterloo.ca Phone: 519-888-4567 x38560 Location: E5 3036 Fax: (519) 885-5862

Additional Information

Ken G. Adams

Professor Emeritus, Adjunct, PEng

Contact Information 

kgadams@mecheng1.uwaterloo.ca

Education

BSc (Queen’s, Kingston) MASc, PhD (Waterloo)
Mary Wells

Mary Wells

Associate Dean, Outreach; Professor,PEng

Contact Information

Email: mawells@uwaterloo.ca Phone: 519-888-4567 x38356 Location: E5 3034 Fax: (519) 885-5862

Education

PhD, University of British Columbia B.Eng, McGill University

Research Interests

Process modelling
Kyle J. Daun

Kyle J. Daun

Assistant Professor, PEng

Contact Information

Email: kjdaun@uwaterloo.ca Phone: 519-888-4567 x37871 Location: E3 2133 J Fax: 519 885 5862

Education

PhD (UT Austin) MASc (Waterloo) BSc (Manitoba)

Research Interests

J. Richard Culham

J. Richard Culham

Associate Dean, International; Professor, PEng

Contact Information

Email: rix@uwaterloo.ca Phone: 519-888-4567 x33839 Location: E3 2133J  

Biography Summary

Feridun Hamdullahpur

Feridun Hamdullahpur

University President & Vice-Chancellor; Professor, PEng

Contact Information

Email: president@uwaterloo.ca Phone: 519-888-4400 or x84400 Location: NH 3073 Fax: (519) 888-6337

Education

PhD Technical University of Nova Scotia 1985 MSc Technical University of Istanbul 1979
James Tung

James Tung

Assistant Professor, PEng

Contact Information

Email: james.tung@uwaterloo.ca Phone: 519-888-4567 x33445 Location: E3 4113 Fax: (519) 885-5862  

Education

PhD University of Toronto (2010) MEng McGill University (2002) BSC(Eng) University of Guelph (2000)
Kevin Musselman

Kevin Musselman

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Email: kevin.musselman@uwaterloo.ca  
Phone: 519-888-4567 X36740
Location: E3 3165
Fax: (519) 888-4351

Additional Information

Google Scholar Profile

Mihaela Luminita Vlasea

Mihaela Vlasea

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Email: mlvlasea@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: 519-888-4567 Ext. 38329
Location: EC4 1029
Fax: 519-888-4351

John Montesano

John Montesano

Assistant Professor, PEng

Contact Information

Email: john.montesano@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: 519-888-4567 X 38086
Location: EC4 1159
Fax: 519-888-4351

Education

PhD   - Ryerson University, 2012
MASc - Ryerson University, 2005
B.Eng - Ryerson University, 2003