THIS SITE

Information for

You are here

People profiles

Ben Bolt-Martin

Ben Bolt-Martin

Instrumental Chamber Ensembles Director; Cello

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226

Email: boltmart@sympatico.ca

Bonnie Brett

Patricia Bonnie Brett

Introduction to Jazz

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226

Email: pbrett@uwaterloo.ca

John Brownell

John Brownell

Psychology of Music, Understanding Music
George Greer

George Greer

Double Bass
Douglas Haas

Douglas Haas

Harpsichord
Liska Jetchick

Liska Jetchick

University Choir Ensemble Director
Stephanie Kramer

Stephanie Kramer

Voice; Vocal Techniques Ensemble Director; Art Song; Studio Co-ordinator; Music Living-Learning Co-ordinator

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24233

Email: Stephanie.Kramer@uwaterloo.ca

Debra Lacoste

Debra Lacoste

Music History, Understanding Music; Trumpet

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226

Email: dlacoste@uwaterloo.ca

Kathryn Ladano

Kathryn Ladano

Bass Clarinet

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226

Email: kladano@gmail.com

Cam McKittrick

Cam McKittrick

Music & Technology
Lance Ouellette

Lance Ouellette

Violin

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226
Email: lanceouellette@gmail.com

Terry Paynter

Music Theory

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226

Email:  tpaynter@uwaterloo.ca

Catherine Robertson

Catherine Robertson

Piano Literature; Piano

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24228

Email: croberts@uwaterloo.ca 

Katherine Steiner

Kate Kennedy Steiner

Faculty; Chapel Choir Ensemble Director; Director of Church Music & Worship program

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24264
E-mail: ksteiner@uwaterloo.ca

Deborah Stroh

Deborah Stroh

French Horn

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226

Maisie Sum

Maisie Sum

Faculty; Undergraduate Officer; World Music Gamelan Ensemble Director

Phone:  519-885-0220 Ext 24219
E-mail:  maisie.sum@uwaterloo.ca

I Dewa Made Suparta

I Dewa Made Suparta

Artist-in-Residence: Gamelan Ensemble Artistic Director, Composition
Elaine Sweeney

Elaine Sweeney

Clarinet

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226

Email: elainesweeney28@gmail.com

Mark Vuorinen

Mark Vuorinen

Faculty; Chamber Choir Ensemble Director; Noon Hour Concert Coordinator

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226
​E-Mail:  mvuorinen@uwaterloo.ca
 

Trevor Wagler

Trevor Wagler

Music Theory Instructor
Daniel Warren

Daniel Warren

orchestra@uwaterloo Ensemble Director
Michael E. Wood

Michael E. Wood

Jazz Ensemble Director; Percussion

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226

Email: percwood@orc.ca

Visit Michael E. Wood's website.

Simon Wood

Popular Music and Culture, Music and Film

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226

Email: grumble@sympatico.ca

Profiles by type