You are here

People profiles

Carol Bauman

Carol Bauman

Fundamentals of Music Theory
Ben Bolt-Martin

Ben Bolt-Martin

Instrumental Chamber Ensembles Director; Cello

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226

Email: boltmart@sympatico.ca

Bonnie Brett

Patricia Bonnie Brett

Introduction to Jazz

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226

Email: pbrett@uwaterloo.ca

John Brownell

John Brownell

Psychology of Music, Understanding Music
Judith Davenport photo

Judith Davenport

Viola

Phone: (519) 885-0220 x24226
Email:  music@uwaterloo.ca

George Greer

George Greer

Double Bass
Douglas Haas

Douglas Haas

Harpsichord
Stephanie Kramer

Stephanie Kramer

Voice; Vocal Techniques Ensemble Director; Art Song; Studio Co-ordinator; Music Living-Learning Co-ordinator

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24233

Email: Stephanie.Kramer@uwaterloo.ca

Debra Lacoste

Debra Lacoste

Music History, Understanding Music; Trumpet

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226

Email: dlacoste@uwaterloo.ca

Kathryn Ladano

Kathryn Ladano

Bass Clarinet

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226

Email: kladano@gmail.com

Cam McKittrick

Cam McKittrick

Music & Technology
Lance Ouellette

Lance Ouellette

Violin

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226
Email: lanceouellette@gmail.com

Terry Paynter

Music Theory

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226

Email:  tpaynter@uwaterloo.ca

Catherine Robertson

Catherine Robertson

Piano Literature; Piano; Chapel Choir Director

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24228

Email: croberts@uwaterloo.ca 

Maisie Sum

Faculty

Phone:  519-885-0220 Ext 24219
E-mail:  maisie.sum@uwaterloo.ca

I Dewa Made Suparta

I Dewa Made Suparta

Artist-in-Residence: Gamelan Ensemble Artistic Director, Composition

Deborah Stroh

French Horn

Elaine Sweeney

Elaine Sweeney

Clarinet

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226

Email: elainesweeney28@gmail.com

Michael E. Wood

Michael E. Wood

Jazz Ensemble Director; Percussion

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226

Email: percwood@orc.ca

Visit Michael E. Wood's website.

Simon Wood

Popular Music and Culture, Music and Film

Phone: 519-885-0220 x24226

Email: grumble@sympatico.ca

Gerard Yun

Gerard Yun

University of Waterloo Choir Ensemble Director

Profiles by type