You are here

Philosophy Society

The Philosophy Society (PhilSoc) meets regularly; see our website for announcements or contact us directly through our email account.

If you would like to learn more about the undergraduate Philosophy Society please contact Professor Greg Andres, Philosophy faculty liaison.

The PhilSoc executive members for 2017-2018 are:

Hai-Dao Le-Nguyen - President

Adam Thibert - Vice President 

Monika Kitor - Communications Officer

James Butler - Events Coordinator