Winter 2021

Instructor Contact

Rowland Robinson

PSCI 462

r4robinson@uwaterloo.ca

Maissaa Almustafa

PSCI 252

maissaa.almustafa@uwaterloo.ca

Michael Lawrence

PSCI 282

m8lawrence@uwaterloo.ca

Fall 2020

Instructor Contact

Tracey Wagner-Rizvi

INTST 101

twagnerr@uwaterloo.ca

Rowland Robinson

PSCI 362

r4robinson@uwaterloo.ca

Spring 2020

Instructor Contact

Tracey Wagner-Rizvi

INTST 101

twagnerr@uwaterloo.ca

Maissaa Almustafa

PSCI 257/HIST 230

maissaa.almustafa@uwaterloo.ca

Brent Needham

PSCI 231

bneedham@uwaterloo.ca

Nick Garside

PSCI 303

n2garsid@uwaterloo.ca

Jonathan Kent

PSCI 375

j5kent@uwaterloo.ca

Laszlo Sarkany

PSCI 387

laszlo.sarkany@uwaterloo.ca

Roy Norton

PSCI 490

rnorton@balsillieschool.ca; rnorton@uwaterloo.ca