Winter 2022

Instructor Contact

Maissaa Al Mustafa 

PSCI 252

maissaa.almustafa@uwaterloo.ca

Shanaya Vanhooren

PSCI 334

svanhoo5@uwo.ca

Leva Rouhani

PSCI 348

lrouhani@uwaterloo.ca

Eric Tanguay 

PSCI 387

etanguay@balsillieschool.ca

Rowland Robinson

PSCI 390 001

r4robins@uwaterloo.ca

Paul Emiljanowicz

PSCI 390 002

emiljapa@mcmaster.ca

Fall 2021

Instructor Contact

Rowland Robinson

PSCI 462

r4robinson@uwaterloo.ca

Lucy Hinton

INTST 101

lbhinton@uwaterloo.ca

Michael Lawrence

GGOV 622

m8lawrence@uwaterloo.ca

Charles Larratt-Smith

PSCI 390

c.larratt.smith@mail.utoronto.ca