Forrest and Dalnoki-Veress are co-recipients of the 2013 Brockhouse medal

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

 03.05.2013 Prof. James A. Forrest and Kari Dalnoki-Veress (long time collaborator from McMaster University) are co-recipients of the 2013 CAP Brockhouse Medal. The medal was awarded “for their outstanding collaborative work in the physics of macromolecules in thin films, as well as near surfaces as interfaces. [Two pals share Brockhouse medal for physics]UW press release

  1. 2013 (1)