International Advisory Board

An international/interreligious advisory board annually reviews the work of the Centre and advises on its proposed activities.

That Board currently includes Dr. Huston Smith (USA), Dr. S. A. Ali (India), Dr. Dennis Hirota (Japan), Dr. Ramon Mujica (Peru), Dr. Mohinder Singh (India), Dr. Constantine Mwikamba (Kenya), Sri Shrivatsa Goswami (India), Dr. Alon Goshen-Gottstein (Israel), Dr. Ursula King (UK) the Venerable Doboom Tulku (Tibet/India)., Dr. Sulyaman Nyang (USA), Dr. Shivamurthy Shivacharya (India), and Dr. Meenakshi Gopimath (India)

             S. A. Ali             Huston Smith & M. Darrol Bryant

                  S. A. Ali                Huston Smith & M. Darrol Bryant