Beach Volleyball Schedule 2018

Regular Season Schedule

Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Mon May 21   No Games - Victoria Day Holiday
Tue May 22 11:45 Agfa Attack 0-2 Block & Awe
Tue May 22 12:30 SAP Summer Slam 0-2 Hard Bump Life
Wed May 23 11:45 Silicon Volley 0-2 Stantec Stingers
Wed May 23 12:30 Setting Ducks 1-2 TextNow
Thu May 24 11:45 GOOSE! 2-0 Yours!
Thu May 24 12:30 Goose Hunters 2-1 Speed Bumps
Fri May 25 11:45 The Volley Lamas 2-1 SAP Smash
Fri May 25 12:30 NetSetters 1-2 Backcourt Barristers
 
Mon May 28 11:45 Stantec Stingers 0-2 Backcourt Barristers
Mon May 28 12:30 Hard Bump Life 2-1 Silicon Volley
Tue May 29 11:45 Goose Hunters 1-2 Setting Ducks
Tue May 29 12:30 Agfa Attack 2-0 SAP Summer Slam
Wed May 30 11:45 Yours! 2-0 Speed Bumps
Wed May 30 12:30 SAP Smash 2-0 NetSetters
Fri Jun 1 11:45 Block & Awe 0-2 The Volley Lamas
Fri Jun 1 12:30 TextNow 0-2 GOOSE!
 
Mon Jun 4 11:45 SAP Smash 2-1 Speed Bumps
Mon Jun 4 12:30 The Volley Lamas 1-2 Agfa Attack
Tues Jun 5 11:45 SAP Summer Slam 1-2 Setting Ducks
Tue Jun 5 12:30 TextNow 2-0 Silicon Volley
Wed Jun 6 11:45 NetSetters 2-1 Hard Bump Life
Wed Jun 6 12:30 Backcourt Barristers 0-2 Yours!
Fri Jun 8 11:45 Stantec Stingers 2-0 Goose Hunters
Fri Jun 8 12:30 GOOSE! 2-1 Block & Awe
 
Mon Jun 11 11:45 Agfa Attack 2-0 Yours!
Mon Jun 11 12:30 Block & Awe 1-2 SAP Smash
Tue Jun 12 11:45 Speed Bumps 2-0 The Volley Lamas
Tue Jun 12 12:30 Silicon Volley 2-0 Goose Hunters
Wed Jun 13 11:45 SAP Summer Slam 2-0 Backcourt Barristers
Wed Jun 13 12:30 GOOSE! 2-0 NetSetters
Fri Jun 15 11:45 Stantec Stingers 0-2 Setting Ducks
Fri Jun 15 12:30 TextNow 2-1 Hard Bump Life
 
Mon Jun 18 11:45 Setting Ducks 2-0 Speed Bumps
Mon Jun 18 12:30 Hard Bump Life 0-2 SAP Smash
Tue Jun 19 11:45 SAP Summer Slam 2-0 NetSetters
Tue Jun 19 12:30 Block & Awe 2-0 Stantec Stingers
Wed Jun 20 11:45 Backcourt Barristers 0-2 Agfa Attack
Wed Jun 20 12:30 Goose Hunters 0-2 GOOSE!
Fri Jun 22 11:45 TextNow 2-0 Yours!
Fri Jun 22 12:30 Silicon Volley 2-0 The Volley Lamas
 
Mon Jun 25 11:45 TextNow 0-2 Stantec Stingers
Mon Jun 25 12:30 Agfa Attack 2-0 Speed Bumps
Tue Jun 26 11:45 Yours! 1-2 Hard Bump Life
Tue Jun 26 12:30 Backcourt Barristers 0-2 Block & Awe
Wed Jun 27 11:45 Goose Hunters 2-0 SAP Smash
Thurs Jun 28 11:45 The Volley Lamas 1-2 GOOSE!
Thurs Jun 28 12:30 Silicon Volley 1-2 SAP Summer Slam
Fri Jun 29 12:30 NetSetters 0-2 Setting Ducks
 
Mon Jul 2   No Games - Canada Day Holiday
Tue Jul 3 11:45 SAP Smash 2-0 Agfa Attack
Tue Jul 3 12:30 NetSetters 2-0 Silicon Volley
Wed Jul 4 11:45 Hard Bump Life 2-0 Block & Awe
Wed Jul 4 12:30 Setting Ducks 2-1 Yours!
Thu Jul 5 11:45 Speed Bumps 0-2 GOOSE!
Thu Jul 5 12:30 Stantec Stingers 2-0 SAP Summer Slam
Fri Jul 6 11:45 Backcourt Barristers 0-2 The Volley Lamas
Fri Jul 6 12:30 Goose Hunters 2-0 TextNow
 
Mon Jul 9 11:45 NetSetters 1-2 TextNow
Mon Jul 9 12:30 Yours! 0-2 Stantec Stingers
Wed Jul 11 11:45 Block & Awe 2-0 Silicon Volley
Wed Jul 11 12:30 Setting Ducks 2-0 The Volley Lamas
Fri Jul 13 11:45 Hard Bump Life 2-0 Speed Bumps
Fri Jul 13 12:30 SAP Smash 2-0 Backcourt Barristers
 
Mon Jul 16 11:45 Goose Hunters 2-0 Yours!
Tue Jul 17 11:45 Backcourt Barristers 0-2 Hard Bump Life
Tue Jul 17 12:30 NetSetters 1-2 Block & Awe
Wed Jul 18 11:45 The Volley Lamas 0-2 SAP Summer Slam
Wed Jul 18 12:30 Speed Bumps 2-0 TextNow
Thu Jul 19 12:30 GOOSE! 2-0 Agfa Attack
Fri Jul 20 11:45 Silicon Volley 2-0 Agfa Attack
Fri Jul 20 12:30 Stantec Stingers 2-0 SAP Smash
 
Mon Jul 23 11:45 Yours! 0-2 Silicon Volley
Mon Jul 23 12:30 Hard Bump Life 0-2 The Volley Lamas
Tue Jul 24 11:45 GOOSE! 2-0 SAP Smash
Tue Jul 24 12:30 Goose Hunters 0-2 Agfa Attack
Wed Jul 25 11:45 SAP Summer Slam 2-0 TextNow
Thu Jul 26 12:30 Stantec Stingers 1-1 NetSetters
Fri Jul 27 11:45 Speed Bumps 2-0 Backcourt Barristers
Fri Jul 27 12:30 Block & Awe 0-2 Setting Ducks
 
Mon Jul 30 11:45 Agfa Attack 2-0 NetSetters
Mon Jul 30 12:30 TextNow 2-1 Backcourt Barristers
Tue Jul 31 11:45 Block & Awe 1-2 Speed Bumps
Tue Jul 31 12:30 Stantec Stingers 0-2 Hard Bump Life
Wed Aug 1 11:45 Silicon Volley 2-0 Setting Ducks
Wed Aug 1 12:30 SAP Summer Slam 0-2 GOOSE!
Thu Aug 2 11:45 GOOSE! 2-0 Setting Ducks
Thu Aug 2 12:30 The Volley Lamas 2-0 Goose Hunters
Fri Aug 3 11:45 SAP Smash 2-0 Yours!
Fri Aug 3 12:30 SAP Summer Slam 2-0 Goose Hunters
 
Mon Aug 6   No Games - Civic Holiday
Tue Aug 7 11:45 TextNow 0-2 Block & Awe
Tue Aug 7 12:30 GOOSE! 2-0 Backcourt Barristers
Wed Aug 8 11:45 Speed Bumps 0-2 Silicon Volley
Wed Aug 8 12:30 The Volley Lamas 0-2 Stantec Stingers
Thu Aug 9 11:45 Setting Ducks 2-0 SAP Smash
Thu Aug 9 12:30 Hard Bump Life 1-2 Agfa Attack
Fri Aug 10 11:45 NetSetters 2-0 Goose Hunters
Fri Aug 10 12:30 SAP Summer Slam 2-0 Yours!

Playoff Schedule

Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Mon Aug 13 11:45 Agfa Attack 2-0 SAP Summer Slam
Mon Aug 13 12:30 Stantec Stingers Postponed Hard Bump Life
Tue Aug 14 11:45 GOOSE! 2-0 Block & Awe
Tue Aug 14 12:30 Setting Ducks 1-2 SAP Smash
Wed Aug 15 11:45 Silicon Volley   Backcourt Barristers
Wed Aug 15 12:30 TextNow   Yours!
Fri Aug 17 11:45 The Volley Lamas   NetSetters
Fri Aug 17 12:30 Speed Bumps   Goose Hunters
 
Mon Aug 20 11:45 Loser Game 6   Loser Game 5
Mon Aug 20 12:30 Loser Game 7   Loser Game 8
Tue Aug 21 11:45 GOOSE!   Winner Game 2
Tue Aug 21 12:30 SAP Smash   Agfa Attack
Wed Aug 22 11:45 Block & Awe   Loser Game 2
Wed Aug 22 12:30 Setting Ducks   SAP Summer Slam
Fri Aug 24 11:45 Winner Game 5   Winner Game 6
Fri Aug 24 12:30 Winner Game 8   Winner Game 7
 
Mon Aug 27 11:45 Loser Game 10   Loser Game 9
Mon Aug 27 12:30 Winner Game 9   Winner Game 10
Tue Aug 28 11:45 Loser Game 16   Loser Game 15
Tue Aug 28 12:30 Winner Game 15   Winner Game 16
Wed Aug 29 11:45 Winner Game 13   Winner Game 14
Wed Aug 29 12:30 Loser Game 13   Loser Game 14
Thu Aug 30 11:45 Loser Game 11   Loser Game 12
Thu Aug 30 12:30 Winner Game 11   Winner Game 12

R+T Park Twitter Feed

Connect with the R+T Park

 
 

      twitter  fb


        Please provide feedback
            about our website