Regular Season Schedule

Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Mon May 13 11:45 AM UW Cancelled Yours!
Mon May 13 12:30 PM Miller Thomson Cancelled Hard Bump Life
Tue May 14 11:45 AM Crazy MF-ers 1-1 Silicon Volley
Tue May 14 12:30 PM The Volley Lamas 2-0 Setting Ducks
Wed May 15 11:45 AM Stantec Stingers 1-1 Textbook Ballers
Wed May 15 12:30 PM EY 2-0 Getters and Setters
Thu May 16 11:45 AM NetSetters 0-2 ThreeBeersPlease!
Thu May 16 12:30 PM SAP Summer Slam 2-0 2ndLine
Fri May 17 11:45 AM Goose Hunters 2-1 GOOSE!
Fri May 17 12:30 PM SAP Smash 1-2 Pocket Sand
 
Mon May 20   No Games - Victoria Day Holiday
Tue May 21 11:45 AM Stantec Stingers 0-2 ThreeBeersPlease!
Tue May 21 12:30 PM Setting Ducks 2-0 Getters and Setters
Wed May 22 11:45 AM Textbook Ballers 0-2 The Volley Lamas
Wed May 22 12:30 PM EY 2-0 2ndLine
Thu May 23 11:45 AM NetSetters 0-2 GOOSE!
Thu May 23 12:30 PM SAP Summer Slam 2-0 Pocket Sand
Fri May 24 11:45 AM Goose Hunters 2-0 SAP Smash
 
Mon May 27 11:45 AM Miller Thomson 0-2 Crazy MF-ers
Mon May 27 12:30 PM Yours! 0-2 Silicon Volley
Tue May 28 11:45 AM Hard Bump Life 2-1 UW
Tue May 28 12:30 PM EY 1-2 Pocket Sand
Wed May 29 11:45 AM NetSetters 0-2 SAP Smash
Wed May 29 12:30 PM Setting Ducks 2-0 2ndLine
Thu May 30 11:45 AM The Volley Lamas 2-0 Getters and Setters
Thu May 30 12:30 PM Textbook Ballers 0-2 ThreeBeersPlease!
Fri May 31 11:45 AM SAP Summer Slam 0-2 Goose Hunters
Fri May 31 12:30 PM Stantec Stingers 0-2 GOOSE!
 
Mon Jun 3 11:45 AM UW 0-2 Silicon Volley
Mon Jun 3 12:30 PM Hard Bump Life 0-2 Crazy MF-ers
Tue Jun 4 11:45 AM Yours! 2-1 Miller Thomson
Tue Jun 4 12:30 PM Getters and Setters 0-2 2ndLine
Wed Jun 5 11:45 AM ThreeBeersPlease! Postponed The Volley Lamas
Wed Jun 5 12:30 PM Stantec Stingers 1-2 SAP Smash
Thu Jun 6 11:45 AM Textbook Ballers 0-2 GOOSE!
Thu Jun 6 12:30 PM Setting Ducks 2-1 Pocket Sand
Fri Jun 7 11:45 AM NetSetters 1-2 SAP Summer Slam
Fri Jun 7 12:30 PM EY 2-0 Goose Hunters
 
Mon Jun 10 11:45 AM Silicon Volley 2-0 Miller Thomson
Mon Jun 10 12:30 PM Crazy MF-ers 2-0 UW
Tue Jun 11 11:45 AM Hard Bump Life 2-0 Yours!
Tue Jun 11 12:30 PM Textbook Ballers 2-0 SAP Smash
Wed Jun 12 11:45 AM Getters and Setters 0-2 Pocket Sand
Wed Jun 12 12:30 PM ThreeBeersPlease! 0-2 GOOSE!
Thu Jun 13 11:45 AM Setting Ducks 1-2 Goose Hunters
Thu Jun 13 12:30 PM Stantec Stingers 2-0 SAP Summer Slam
Fri Jun 14 11:45 AM The Volley Lamas 2-0 2ndLine
Fri Jun 14 12:30 PM EY 2-0 NetSetters
 
Mon Jun 17 11:45 AM Crazy MF-ers 2-0 Yours!
Mon Jun 17 12:30 PM UW 2-0 Miller Thomson
Tue Jun 18 11:45 AM Silicon Volley 0-2 Hard Bump Life
Tue Jun 18 12:30 PM GOOSE! 2-0 The Volley Lamas
Wed Jun 19 11:45 AM 2ndLine 0-2 Pocket Sand
Wed Jun 19 12:30 PM Setting Ducks 2-0 NetSetters
Thu Jun 20 11:45 AM Stantec Stingers 0-2 EY
Thu Jun 20 12:30 PM Getters and Setters 0-2 Goose Hunters
Fri Jun 21 11:45 AM ThreeBeersPlease! 1-2 SAP Smash
Fri Jun 21 12:30 PM Textbook Ballers 0-2 SAP Summer Slam
 
Mon Jun 24 11:45 AM UW 2-0 Yours!
Mon Jun 24 12:30 PM Miller Thomson 2-1 Hard Bump Life
Tue Jun 25 11:45 AM Crazy MF-ers 2-1 Silicon Volley
Tue Jun 25 12:30 PM 2ndLine 0-2 Goose Hunters
Wed Jun 26 11:45 AM Textbook Ballers 0-2 EY
Wed Jun 26 12:30 PM The Volley Lamas 0-2 Pocket Sand
Thu Jun 27 11:45 AM ThreeBeersPlease! 2-1 SAP Summer Slam
Thu Jun 27 12:30 PM GOOSE! 2-0 SAP Smash
Fri Jun 28 11:45 AM Getters and Setters 0-2 NetSetters
Fri Jun 28 12:30 PM Setting Ducks 0-2 Stantec Stingers
 
Mon Jul 1   No Games - Canada Day Holiday
Tue Jul 2 11:45 AM GOOSE! 2-0 SAP Summer Slam
Tue Jul 2 12:30 PM ThreeBeersPlease! 0-2 EY
Wed Jul 3 11:45 AM Pocket Sand 2-1 Goose Hunters
Wed Jul 3 12:30 PM Textbook Ballers 2-0 Setting Ducks
Thu Jul 4 11:45 AM SAP Smash 0-2 The Volley Lamas
Thu Jul 4 12:30 PM Getters and Setters 0-2 Stantec Stingers
Fri Jul 5 11:45 AM 2ndLine 2-0 NetSetters
 
Mon Jul 8 11:45 AM Miller Thomson 0-2 Crazy MF-ers
Mon Jul 8 12:30 PM Yours! 0-2 Silicon Volley
Tue Jul 9 11:45 AM Hard Bump Life 1-2 UW
Tue Jul 9 12:30 PM Pocket Sand 2-0 NetSetters
Wed Jul 10 11:45 AM The Volley Lamas 1-2 Goose Hunters
Wed Jul 10 12:30 PM SAP Smash 2-0 SAP Summer Slam
Thu Jul 11 11:45 AM 2ndLine 1-2 Stantec Stingers
Thu Jul 11 12:30 PM Getters and Setters 0-2 Textbook Ballers
Fri Jul 12 11:45 AM GOOSE! 0-2 EY
Fri Jul 12 12:30 PM ThreeBeersPlease! 2-0 Setting Ducks
 
Mon Jul 15 11:45 AM UW   Silicon Volley
Mon Jul 15 12:30 PM Hard Bump Life   Crazy MF-ers
Tue Jul 16 11:45 AM Yours!   Miller Thomson
Tue Jul 16 12:30 PM Goose Hunters   NetSetters
Wed Jul 17 11:45 AM GOOSE!   Setting Ducks
Wed Jul 17 12:30 PM 2ndLine   Textbook Ballers
Thu Jul 18 11:45 AM ThreeBeersPlease!   Getters and Setters
Thu Jul 18 12:30 PM SAP Smash   EY
Fri Jul 19 11:45 AM Pocket Sand   Stantec Stingers
Fri Jul 19 12:30 PM SAP Summer Slam   The Volley Lamas
 
Mon Jul 22 11:45 AM Silicon Volley   Miller Thomson
Mon Jul 22 12:30 PM Crazy MF-ers   UW
Tue Jul 23 11:45 AM Hard Bump Life   Yours!
Tue Jul 23 12:30 PM GOOSE!   Getters and Setters
Wed Jul 24 11:45 AM SAP Summer Slam   EY
Wed Jul 24 12:30 PM Goose Hunters   Stantec Stingers
Thu Jul 25 11:45 AM The Volley Lamas   NetSetters
Thu Jul 25 12:30 PM 2ndLine   ThreeBeersPlease!
Fri Jul 26 11:45 AM SAP Smash   Setting Ducks
Fri Jul 26 12:30 PM Pocket Sand   Textbook Ballers
 
Mon Jul 29 11:45 AM Crazy MF-ers   Yours!
Mon Jul 29 12:30 PM UW   Miller Thomson
Tue Jul 30 11:45 AM Silicon Volley   Hard Bump Life
Tue Jul 30 12:30 PM SAP Summer Slam   Setting Ducks
Wed Jul 31 11:45 AM NetSetters   Stantec Stingers
Wed Jul 31 12:30 PM Pocket Sand   ThreeBeersPlease!
Thu Aug 1 11:45 AM Goose Hunters   Textbook Ballers
Thu Aug 1 12:30 PM GOOSE!   2ndLine
Fri Aug 2 11:45 AM EY   The Volley Lamas
Fri Aug 2 12:30 PM SAP Smash   Getters and Setters
 
Mon Aug 5   No Games - Civic Holiday
Tue Aug 6 11:45 AM EY   Setting Ducks
Tue Aug 6 12:30 PM Goose Hunters   ThreeBeersPlease!
Wed Aug 7 11:45 AM SAP Summer Slam   Getters and Setters
Wed Aug 7 12:30 PM SAP Smash   2ndLine
Thu Aug 8 11:45 AM The Volley Lamas   Stantec Stingers
Thu Aug 8 12:30 PM NetSetters   Textbook Ballers
Fri Aug 9 11:45 AM Pocket Sand   GOOSE!

R+T Park Twitter Feed

Connect with the R+T Park

 
 

      twitter  fb


        Please provide feedback
            about our website