## UWRA Annual General Meeting 2024 Nominations Committee Report

The following is the status of the UWRA Board of Directors for 2024-2025.

Position	Name
Officers	
President	Ron Champion
Vice President	<mark>Vacant</mark>
Past President	Jim Frank
Secretary	Joe Allen
Treasurer	David Matthews
Ex-Officio	
University of Waterloo Liaison	Brandon Sweet
UW Pension & Benefits Committee Liaison	David Taylor
UWRA Scholarship & Bursary Fund; FSR Giving Program	Sharon Lamont
Directors	
Membership Coordinator & Communications	Christine Wagner
Social Events Co-Chair	Howard Armitage
Social Events Co-Chair	James Ashworth
Social Events Co-Chair	Sue Fraser
WATtimes co-Editor	Judi Jewinski
Website Coordinator	Rose Vogt
At-Large Director	Trevor Grove
At-Large Director	Lynn Judge
At-Large Director Nominee	Ted Bleaney
At-Large Director Nominee	Catherine Bolger
At-Large Director Nominee	Marg Burnett

Lynn Judge, Chair, Nominations Committee