Architecture Joint Health and Safety Committee

Committee membership

M - Management    W - Worker Member   E - Ex Officio

Role Member Department Affiliation Extension
W TBA School of Architecture Grad Student Association  
W Jason Brown Plant Operations CUPE 33651
M Heinz Koller School of Architecture Architecture 27659
W John McMinn School of Architecture Faculty Association of the University of Waterloo (FAUW) 27632
W Susan Martin School of Architecture University of Waterloo (UW) Staff Association 27649
E Kate Windsor Safety Office Resource Person 35814

Resource persons

Name Department Extension

Linda Brogden

Alternate: Karen Parkinson

Occupational Health 36264/30338
Randy Jardin/Dan Mercer UW Police Services 33211

Committee minutes and documents

Access committee meeting minutes, terms of reference, guidelines, and annual reports.